ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥189.44

¥326.67

节省: ¥137.23 (42 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

LOVE LOVE Silica !!!

Reviewer2019724发表于 Feb 12, 2012

Long are the days of flimsy, unsightly, waitress nails. Working in a restaurant, I thought I would never have beautiful nails. I do Now!!! MY nail tips are white, strong and growing fast everyday! A friend suggested I take it at night for better absorption, I am starting tonight. Just wanted everyone to know it has taken a month to see results ( 1 bottle). I am so incredibly happy with this product. Did I mention my hair is so thick now that I am beside myself!!! :) I am a happy customer.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product been using it for over six years

Reviewer3255105发表于 Nov 20, 2011

I have been using this product on and off for six years, it is a great product, Silica is good for the body and helps your nails and hair grow faster. It might have some benefits to your skin also. The hubner product seems to be the best one on the market that I have been able to find.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

one of the best supplements you can buy!

Reviewer3188460发表于 Dec 16, 2010

This is one of the few supplements that i actually seen a real diffrence. I n about 3 weeks time, my skin actiually starts to feel smoother and healthier.In my opinion and experience, this is the best supplement for silica by far!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product!

4991909285220739994发表于 Jan 06, 2013

I would recommend Original Silica Gel to anyone considering taking the supplement. The gel form makes is very easy to ingest (take a spoonful directly or dilute it in water). It's a little gritty, but doesn't taste like anything. After a month of using the product, I definitely noticed a difference in the strength of my hair and nails.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent for hair, skin, nails, joints...

Reviewer1964315发表于 Apr 07, 2013

I have taken this product for several years, minus a period when iherb stopped carrying (had to search another retailer). Happy it is available again. My girlfriend told me her Mom (in her sixties) had taken it for years and her hair was strong and healthy (she is African-American and hair can be very fragile). I believe in this brand. The purity and considered it fantastic for overall benefits. I also take with biotin supplement and the Neocell Super Collagen powder. A+++!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fast and noticeable results

Reviewer1186449发表于 Nov 14, 2011

In only a few weeks I noticed healthier nails (much less brittle and fewer breakage); my hair has gotten thicker and fuller to the point where my hairdresser commented on the health of my hair. I will continue to buy this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent customer service

Reviewer1695077发表于 Aug 24, 2011

I have been beyond satisfied with the customer service of I herb. I had receieved a product that was damaged in transit.. I didnt feel comfortable ingesting. They accomodated me and sent me a new product. I was so impressed. I like the best of the best and I am very paticular about where and who I get my supplements from These guys have really been so awesome to deal with! Thanks so much I herb! as far as the product I have had alot of issues with my health and Im still evalusting what it does for me. I really like it though.. This silica is the best. Oh and they always send my samples of things to try.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Silica Gel

Reviewer1881585发表于 Dec 12, 2010

This is a good solid product. Good for overall health and strengthening. I find that half the recommended dose works well for me. Also, a mention of the excellent customer service I have received from iherb. This is a very good site. The response to an email took less than an hour. Thank you iherb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 stars!!!!

Reviewer3277118发表于 Mar 01, 2012

excellent

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I used to have this years ago, and have returned to it.

Reviewer1582777发表于 Oct 11, 2012

I take a spoonful (one is supplied) every morning. keep it in the fridge, swallow it down quickly, as it has rather an odd texture. I forget why I stopped using it the first time, but it wasn't for any bad reason. I like its purity.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 25 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »