ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥43.09

¥48.97

节省: ¥5.88 (12 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Yummy

4708273454386981068发表于 Apr 23, 2016

A really good product. the taste is very delicious.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not good

5154170390377322146发表于 Jun 15, 2015

Horrid and salty..mind you I am not used to refined foods..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Kinda Chewy

5396851453746734453发表于 May 17, 2015

The pancakes always come out too chewy, almost gummy in the center. Maybe I'm adding too much liquid because the recommended amount makes a very dry batter. They taste alright, but I probably won't order again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fluffy and DELICIOUS! Great for protein pancakes.

4857205512352572565发表于 Mar 21, 2015

Add a scoop of protein powder of choice and enjoy the fluffiest, most delicious, butter-milky pancakes, or some on-point waffles. Seriously impressed. A+

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Nice and fluffy

4615959413049043437发表于 Jan 12, 2015

Great gluten free mix, I really enjoyed these pancakes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

haven't tried yet

MikeMember发表于 Sep 23, 2014

I haven't tried this yet... but based on the gluten-free ingredients alone, I give it 4 stars.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Really good!

4671638436532494326发表于 Aug 12, 2014

Soooo good! I'm ordering many more!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

gluten free waffle & pancake mix

5548160910411368403发表于 Jun 25, 2014

Makes great waffles :) havent tried as a pancake as I love waffles soo much and missed them so much.. Thankyou Namaste for making a gluten free waffle mix :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome!

Merinee发表于 Jun 12, 2014

I made waffles with this flour and the waffles were wonderful! Everyone in my family loved them! Will definitely order again! You might want to add some sugar though (as I did), because the waffles come out pretty salty if you don't.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great!

TheNorwegian发表于 Apr 16, 2014

Great product. You have to add double amount of water though. I usually add egg or pea protein aswell. A bit disapointed that the bag isn't full, I think they should shrink the package.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 26 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »