ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

great

4778429920656995798发表于 Sep 09, 2013

great

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

impressed

4634674652158376456发表于 Sep 28, 2013

bought as present for my friend. she opened it and we saw the seeds and the herbs, and felt the great smell. Love it now, ordering for myself!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nantucket Off-Shore Renaissance Rub

4817959842546131609发表于 Oct 25, 2013

We've tried this on everything from seafood to a sprinkle on pizza...it's a unique rub that adds a nice a little Italian flavor to any dish.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice aroma

5061166402235194437发表于 Feb 16, 2014

Smells amazing. Turned out much spicier than I expected. I worked it a bit with the pestle to grind and put in soup, it was very hot. Still, I love the aroma. Will try with other foods.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

super

5038914575841879841发表于 Jun 25, 2014

for meat i used for grilled baklacan put oil and spaces...........

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Flavorful rub

Reviewer2518503发表于 Apr 14, 2008

I put this on chicken with a little olive oil and have a great tasting chicken. I love all the different flavors in this rub especially the rosemary, garlic and red pepper.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

all in one

5025573209806366030发表于 Oct 20, 2015

so sory they stopped producing it.It just great,package and inside

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

f

4700506283928606789发表于 Nov 07, 2012

f

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

oui mais pas le meilleur

Lyllow发表于 Jul 16, 2014

Contient romarin, grains de sésame, poivre rouge, origan, ail, tomate séchée et zeste de citron. Je trouve que le romarin est trop présent.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品