ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥49.14

¥74.18

节省: ¥25.04 (34 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Excellent Product

Reviewer1149836发表于 Feb 22, 2010

Adrenal support is good for many things. It works very good for my allergies. Gives me a lot of energy and also speeds up my digestive system where you could lose weight. I can't do without it. love it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2847147发表于 Jun 18, 2008

After having my baby and find my energy not returning, I did some research and found that my adrenals may need some help and this product really does help. I am alive again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good cure, works slowly but surely

Reviewer1392717发表于 Aug 18, 2009

After taking the whole bottle for two weeks, I am definitely feeling more energy, like I was when I was younger. I think I need to continue to take this to see further improvement. I highly recommend it. Only drawback is that it is not an instant cure.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NatraBio, Adrenal Support, 1 fl oz (30 ml) (NBB-

LoveBug67发表于 Jun 11, 2011

What can I say this product does work and very quickly too. My pulse was racing as I was quite stressed out took the drops and within second my pulse calm back down and I felt I could handle any hurdle. Love this one. Will buy again...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NatraBio Adrenal Support

Reviewer3210676发表于 Dec 09, 2008

I tried his product in hopes it would help with low energy. It really works if you use if it a couple times a day as suggested.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yep, notice an instant help from it

Reviewer1376893发表于 Aug 15, 2010

Notice an instant perk up effect as soon as its taken, good stuff

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer1914299发表于 Feb 11, 2010

feel better when taking this for hypoglycemia

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NatraBio, Adrenal Support remedy

Reviewer1077177发表于 Jul 12, 2011

After couple days taking this remedy i felt much better. Feels like my symptoms of adrenal malfunction are disappearing. I am happy with this product. Thank you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

Reviewer2099841发表于 Oct 11, 2011

If I use this product diligently, I find muscle and joint pain lessen and my energy level seems higher

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Can't be without!

Reviewer3325554发表于 Feb 10, 2012

When I'm over stressed and not sleeping well, I take this and it helps!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 32 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »