ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥50.63

¥76.43

节省: ¥25.80 (34 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

NatraBio, Adrenal Support, 1 fl oz (30 ml) (NBB-

LoveBug67发表于 Jun 11, 2011

What can I say this product does work and very quickly too. My pulse was racing as I was quite stressed out took the drops and within second my pulse calm back down and I felt I could handle any hurdle. Love this one. Will buy again...

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NatraBio Adrenal Support user

Reviewer2480523发表于 Aug 25, 2010

I've been using the adrenal support for a little over month, and it seems to be helping to increase my energy level and enable me to handle stressful situations much better. There should be ongoing improvement with continued use. Many thanks creating a natural product that really works!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really seems to work...

Reviewer2550937发表于 Apr 14, 2011

...notice a mild effect but I definitely feel better while using the Adrenal Support.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

awesome product

Reviewer1531088发表于 Oct 01, 2010

I would recommend this product for anyone suffering from allergies, needing an energy boost, or trying to increase metabolism..I will definitely order this product again!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

AOH

5270091065718101503发表于 Apr 29, 2014

Adrenal is easy on your system and appears to be working

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not sure yet

Reviewer2045131发表于 May 05, 2016

I started to use this product recently, so i need still my time to have a opinion.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hard to tell if working

Reviewer2500693发表于 Feb 17, 2011

Not easy to review product after a few weeks use. It is clear and odorless and has not taste. Hope its working behind the scenes.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natra Bio Adrenal Support

Reviewer2178130发表于 Oct 29, 2008

Found very helpful on occassion, thank you.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy to take

Reviewer2093039发表于 Oct 07, 2009

Taken along with other supplements, helps balance adrenals.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective stress aid

Reviewer1333483发表于 Feb 12, 2010

My wife uses this to reduce stress at its onset. It works well when symptoms are mild to medium, but sometimes her stress level is so high, nothing backs it down.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品