ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥42.83

¥65.33

节省: ¥22.50 (34 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(5)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Taking this alongside levothyroxine

Reviewer2280183发表于 Nov 06, 2014

I previously used this alone and didn't find it particularly helpful. However, I was recently diagnosed with hypothyroidism, after at least 15 years of symptoms, and prescribed levothyroxine. I have a goiter and was experiencing neck pain and discomfort, but since I started taking this, these neck symptoms have lessened noticeably. Therefore, I think it's a good support for additional thyroid medication, but probably not really 'strong' enough on its own.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Whoa....

Reviewer1901699发表于 Jun 29, 2014

I started to feel better within a few days. I felt like death in the mornings, and some times until 5 or 6 pm felt absolutely exhausted. I dumped my synthetic thyroid 9 months ago but slowly got to this point of just utter fatigue but I refuse to go back on Synthroid. I feel almost normal when I wake up, and after a few weeks, I am surprised by my energy throughout the day. MUCH better. I haven't lost any of the extra weight yet that I put on after dumping Synthroid or originally when I became hypothyroid. I can feel this product working but it takes some time so am hoping for some ease with losing weight soon, too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Just placebo...

5065283843389199142发表于 Feb 20, 2014

Doesn't work...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just placebo...

5070483477933953299发表于 Feb 06, 2014

After 3 weeks of use, not happened. Maybe a little placebo effect in the beginning.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

not yet

Reviewer1729412发表于 Nov 24, 2013

not yet

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It's okay

5057310347055888924发表于 Oct 31, 2013

Just okay, i haven't seen any spectacular results since I started to use it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NatraBio Thyroid Support

Reviewer2808076发表于 Oct 15, 2013

After I started using this product, I developed a lump in my throat, my skin became even drier and I had pain and stiffness in my bones and joints, also my hair increased in the amount of hair that I was loosing. I stopped taking it and only took my Nutri-Meds, Bovine Thyroid supplement, that iHerb also carries and all of those things mentioned above stopped. I believe it might have been over stimulating my thyroid, so be aware of that. I was trying it because it was cheaper in price, but the other one works better for me. Hope this helps somebody.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

7 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

hoping this works

5157876976425104214发表于 Sep 28, 2013

I was told I needed to fortify my thyroid and since I like homeopathics, I decided to try this product. I'm hoping it works as I expect it to.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No more thyroid problems

Reviewer2618534发表于 Apr 20, 2013

I can't believe that this simple product helped me so much. I have thyroid problems for years and get problems (insomnia, nausea) when taking Thyrax (levothyroxine). This product helped me after 10 days when taking 2 tablets a day. I have more energy, less brain fog (from 100% to 20%) and more pleasure in life. No side effects, only profits.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

great, will order again

5214062844181417809发表于 Jan 19, 2013

feet are less cold, digestion is better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 27 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »