ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥43.12

¥70.68

节省: ¥27.56 (39 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good prod!uct

Reviewer1081005发表于 Mar 10, 2011

I like this Natrol ALA because i can take it on an empty stomach and it doesn't make me feel sick...no heartburn like another brand that i have been taking. I will order again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good quality and price

Reviewer1179387发表于 Jul 17, 2009

seems as good as others that are higher priced. Helps with cleansing and detoxing the body. Recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mercury removal

Reviewer2433868发表于 Apr 20, 2012

I'm in the process of having mercury fillings removed and replaced and ALA was recommended by an expert at Heavy Metal Detox. This one is an excellent price. I have no idea if it's helping but I'll take it through the process along with the HMD products I'm using.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best price around

bganschow发表于 Nov 08, 2007

For peripheral neuropathy and free radical scavenging this can't be beat.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not sure if it's doing anything but I keep taking it

PurplePegasus发表于 Mar 12, 2009

I use this for sugar molecules crosslinking from protein glycation. It's an antioxidant. I also use it for heavy metal detox. Honestly? I have no idea if it's doing anything. I haven't felt any relief from any symptoms but maybe it's working silently as a potent antioxidant? Dr Perricone likes it. I always wonder about this purple label brand since drugstores carry it and drugstores typically sell products that are bad for you. But it's cheap and has no damaging ingredients so far as I can tell from the label. I always wonder why people post reviews that say "I haven't tried it yet so I don't know!" It's because I used the email iHerb provided and it's not letting me post reviews on the other items it says "REVIEW IS REQUIRED!" in red letters.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ALA Natrol 100 mg

Reviewer1606005发表于 May 08, 2010

I have only given this to my son for a week or so now and have just upped his dose. He seems to be doing fine with it, so I think it's going to be ok for him.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cautiously, seems a good product

Reviewer2246756发表于 Jan 24, 2011

It's my 3rd brand of ALA, and they all seem about the same. This one has a "clean" feel to it. But I'm by no means an expert...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer1928356发表于 Apr 14, 2010

good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer2282807发表于 May 27, 2012

Good price. Fast delivery. Usually take this in my arsenal of supplements. No side effects from this for myself. Great addition to healthy lifestyle.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fast delivery, well packed, and good value !!

Reviewer3098042发表于 Dec 22, 2011

Excellent product, really well priced and very good quality !!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »