ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥41.85

¥68.59

节省: ¥26.74 (39 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

seems to work well

5506851129277163923发表于 Jun 02, 2015

could be my imagination but my stomach looks more defined after taking this

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

FalseUnicorn发表于 Feb 28, 2014

I`ve been only taking it for a week so no visible results so far but hey, it`s gonna take time. Anyway, I can say that it doesn`t make me feel bad which is already great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Consistently great execution

Reviewer2197631发表于 Feb 23, 2014

They have a wide variety of products at better than competitive prices and quick accurate delivery. What more could you ask for?

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Happy with it

Reviewer1971342发表于 Jun 08, 2013

Easy to digest, appears to work

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Antioxidant

FromCanada发表于 May 23, 2013

Very good product, take it every day to help fight free radicals in my body Also visit my page to save $10 if you are new to iherb and for more reviews. https://www.iherb.com/myaccount/publicprofile

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ダイエットに

Reviewer1178502发表于 Jul 26, 2012

ダイエットの為にカルニチンと一緒に飲んでいます 多少食べ過ぎても体重が増えないような気がします 日本で買うよりもかなりお買い得です

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer2282807发表于 May 27, 2012

Good price. Fast delivery. Usually take this in my arsenal of supplements. No side effects from this for myself. Great addition to healthy lifestyle.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mercury removal

Reviewer2433868发表于 Apr 20, 2012

I'm in the process of having mercury fillings removed and replaced and ALA was recommended by an expert at Heavy Metal Detox. This one is an excellent price. I have no idea if it's helping but I'll take it through the process along with the HMD products I'm using.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good

Reviewer2140914发表于 Mar 01, 2012

good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fast delivery, well packed, and good value !!

Reviewer3098042发表于 Dec 22, 2011

Excellent product, really well priced and very good quality !!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »