ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥59.77

¥98.03

节省: ¥38.26 (39 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

fawaz

5612685559404251352发表于 Apr 10, 2016

I received only 3 cans

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Hidden Costs

5743860784494150025发表于 Apr 08, 2016

The product is fine but I was not happy to find that I had to pay £15 vat which had no mention in your advert.Made the product very expensive and I shall beware of using your site again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Easy and Yummy

5603286301476387769发表于 Mar 14, 2016

Got my tablets today, very easy to eat, not overly sweet which is good and a yummy taste! Good value for money here, will be continuing to purchase :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5453927104678640452发表于 Nov 13, 2015

My hair stop fall and grow baby hair after 3 months I buy it again .. For me and my mother and sister

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

see nothing

4847326140558501991发表于 Oct 15, 2015

didn't see results!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

B-vitamin

lillanne发表于 Feb 01, 2015

Har hatt god virkning av forskjellige typer og store doser av B-vitaminer. Mye bedre form og tror det skyldes Biotin, B12 og B3. Tror, siden jeg egentlig ikke kan vite. Synd man ikke kan ta inn så store doser til Norge. Bestiller til Sverige og Spania.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste very good!

Reviewer1324255发表于 May 25, 2014

I have been taking this product for a short time(a few weeks) but have noticed my nails are growing longer as well as my hair. I love the flavor! I think this product is a keeper.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

It's very cool product

5209565483113286289发表于 Apr 30, 2014

It's very cool product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good taste

khalilbh发表于 Jun 27, 2013

I ordered 2 cherry flavor bottles but I received instead strawberry flavor bottles from Iherb and I don't know why. However; the taste is good enough and the pill dissolves really fast in the mouth (it takes about 3 minutes). I hope this product will cure my hair.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Strawberry?

odereviews发表于 May 22, 2013

I got a strawberry flavored biotin tablets from iHerb. Strange that title says cherry, but I got the strawberry package. Iherb doesn't even have the strawberry flavor from Natrol in their selection. Nothing to complain though. I like this a lot. Paying some extra for the chewable tablets, but it worth it. Much more fun to get supplements when they taste good. Good price and quality ratio.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品