ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥61.59

¥101.01

节省: ¥39.42 (39 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Strawberry?

odereviews发表于 May 22, 2013

I got a strawberry flavored biotin tablets from iHerb. Strange that title says cherry, but I got the strawberry package. Iherb doesn't even have the strawberry flavor from Natrol in their selection. Nothing to complain though. I like this a lot. Paying some extra for the chewable tablets, but it worth it. Much more fun to get supplements when they taste good. Good price and quality ratio.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It's very cool product

5209565483113286289发表于 Apr 30, 2014

It's very cool product

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste very good!

Reviewer1324255发表于 May 25, 2014

I have been taking this product for a short time(a few weeks) but have noticed my nails are growing longer as well as my hair. I love the flavor! I think this product is a keeper.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5453927104678640452发表于 Nov 13, 2015

My hair stop fall and grow baby hair after 3 months I buy it again .. For me and my mother and sister

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste good :)

5201131921988607178发表于 May 22, 2016

It 's so easy to taking it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good taste

khalilbh发表于 Jun 27, 2013

I ordered 2 cherry flavor bottles but I received instead strawberry flavor bottles from Iherb and I don't know why. However; the taste is good enough and the pill dissolves really fast in the mouth (it takes about 3 minutes). I hope this product will cure my hair.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hidden Costs

5743860784494150025发表于 Apr 08, 2016

The product is fine but I was not happy to find that I had to pay £15 vat which had no mention in your advert.Made the product very expensive and I shall beware of using your site again

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

fawaz

5612685559404251352发表于 Apr 10, 2016

I received only 3 cans

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

see nothing

4847326140558501991发表于 Oct 15, 2015

didn't see results!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great tasting flavour.

4627625756200978201发表于 Sep 14, 2016

Love the sweet tasting strawberry flavour, haven't taken the product long enough to ascertain the effectiveness of this product but the taste is a big bonus! :) Makes eating supplements a whole lot easier with great flavour such as this one.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »