ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥100.76

¥165.16

节省: ¥64.41 (39 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Recommended!!

Reviewer2855752发表于 Dec 16, 2008

I know these work for me! Helped me during exam times and revision. Certainly helps with recall and retention. And also helped me in social situations and conversing with people.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Noticeable Improvement!

Reviewer1608038发表于 Mar 13, 2009

In my early 60's, I've wittnessed my mother,in her mid 80's, decline neurogically. To try to prevent this from happening to me,I've been taking Natol Brain Speed Memory for the past 18 months. After just a few weeks, I noticed that I was becoming an even quicker thinker. I plan to maintain use of this supplement!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Getting smarter

Reviewer1352709发表于 Apr 20, 2008

Brain speed works. I have tons of energy and can think on my feet better than I used to. I'm fully aware from the moment I get up in the morning, 'til I go to bed at night.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

mental ability

Reviewer1829142发表于 Oct 18, 2007

worth every penny - we can manage our own finances, be alert when playing cards, and remember important details better than before

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Couldn't believe it.

Reviewer1330467发表于 Dec 01, 2009

My father is 85 years old and lives only 5 miles from my sister (his daughter). He goes there almost every night for the last 14 years. Two weeks ago he started to get lost driving. He just keeps missing a road to turn on. It would take up to over an hour to get home. He would get so mad at himself for being so forgetful. Got him Brain Speed and in five days he stopped getting lost! I will be taking these myself!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Positive feedback

Reviewer1099841发表于 Jun 10, 2009

Definitely helps with short-term memory problems. Be careful to take exactly as directed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

exceptional

Reviewer1865002发表于 Jul 29, 2010

I have an intense intellectual life and talk and speak several languages. I found this product a very good memory enhancer.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good product. Really works.

Reviewer1541251发表于 Aug 14, 2010

You will love this product. It does what it says it will do. Recomended!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is good product

Reviewer1777348发表于 Apr 11, 2011

I like how this product works, really makes you think faster, you can memorise more and recall after, it really is good product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fluoride causes calcification of your brain, break free

Reviewer1486600发表于 Apr 28, 2011

Toxins in our air and food cause memory fade. Things like mercury in vaccines, and high fructose syrup causes us to have dementia like symptoms This helps to restore the function of the brain and improve memory.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 28 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »