ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥50.48

¥82.71

节省: ¥32.24 (39 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best Enzymes available.

Reviewer2542136发表于 Sep 15, 2009

Excellent digestive enzymes. They are very smooth on the body system. No side effects. I also noticed how I lose weight by using them. Highly recommended!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It works

Reviewer2481709发表于 Mar 21, 2008

Good product. As one gets older, I think the body doesn't process some foods very well. I believe Natrol Digest Support is a very good product and take it at least 1 a day. iherb delivers again with both price and speed of handling the order. Thanks, guys

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Beer...

Reviewer2959910发表于 Jul 24, 2008

As a family, this product works good. My husband loves it because he can drink beer without allergy symptoms. LOL!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product!

Reviewer3334988发表于 Aug 01, 2008

I take it a 1/2 before a large meal (usually lunch and dinner) and it works like a charm! A doctor on Oprah suggested it. iHerb also is great in fast delivery!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for the $$$

Reviewer1003688发表于 Aug 15, 2008

A decent little enzyme pill that is very affordable

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natrol Digest Support

Reviewer1051959发表于 Mar 31, 2008

I keep a bottle of this in my purse, car, everywhere, my family doesn't eat without it, esp when we eat out. My husband & mom have hiatal hernia, and this is a godsend. A friend has bad problems with his colon, felt he couldn't eat anything without distress. This fixed his problem & he was on the internet the same night ordering 5 bottles!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well

Reviewer3190935发表于 Mar 26, 2007

I often have trouble digesting my food and these enzymes work for everything. They are the best ones I have used.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natrol digestive support

Reviewer2442383发表于 Nov 23, 2007

I find I can digest my food better when I use this digestive capsules

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Anti Gas Product

Reviewer3171565发表于 Feb 24, 2008

This is a very good product helps to discourage gases. I take it three time a day and has helped me a lot.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natrol digestive support

Reviewer2432215发表于 Feb 10, 2010

Cant do without, , wonderful product.Because of this and some others I use, I dont need to take Prilosec anymore!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »