ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥49.04

¥80.36

节省: ¥31.32 (39 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great enzyme

4661035653429406358发表于 Aug 27, 2015

Digest support helps digest difficult foods. It helps my body digest things without producing unpleasant gas.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer2368689发表于 Jan 25, 2015

I took when I eat meat, it seems help my digestion.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best digestive aid

5183567953873230229发表于 Jul 30, 2014

Good product, best digestive aid I've used.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Helpful

Reviewer3358576发表于 Jan 25, 2014

Thanks for this product............offers me very good support in digesting more comfortably and efficiently............

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natrol Digest Support

Reviewer2048434发表于 Jun 26, 2011

Best product on the market. I've been using it for years and extremely happy I found iHerb carries it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2336061发表于 Sep 06, 2010

Great product. Really helps with gas pains. Fantastic service.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Diverticulitus

Reviewer1490942发表于 Jun 22, 2010

I was diagnosed with the above 4 years ago. Although I don't suffer too much, I have found this product to be gentle enough but to also help with symtoms. I have tried many others. This is good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natrol digestive support

Reviewer2432215发表于 Feb 10, 2010

Cant do without, , wonderful product.Because of this and some others I use, I dont need to take Prilosec anymore!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Enzymes available.

Reviewer2542136发表于 Sep 15, 2009

Excellent digestive enzymes. They are very smooth on the body system. No side effects. I also noticed how I lose weight by using them. Highly recommended!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great for the $$$

Reviewer1003688发表于 Aug 15, 2008

A decent little enzyme pill that is very affordable

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »