ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥43.01

¥70.50

节省: ¥27.49 (39 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love this!

Reviewer2093912发表于 Oct 05, 2010

I take one in the morning and I love it. I never feel jittery and it allows me to cut back on my coffee! Excellent product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

WORKS!

Reviewer2987655发表于 Jan 01, 2011

My husband is using it instead of Excedrin for headaches, works for him, good price also.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Guarana Nice booster

Reviewer2823849发表于 Feb 04, 2011

Gaurana is a nice energy booster, like a cup of strong coffee, but without caffeine jitters, and has less stress on the bladder than caffeine does. An especially fair alternative for me with CFS who can no longer afford rising cost of NADH.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

no more coffee and dirty taste in my mound

Reviewer2106073发表于 Jan 17, 2013

Coffee gives me a nasty after taste. I need a regular boost at my work. This guarana gives me a fine and subtile caffeine boost. Love it! 5 stars. Ordered again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer1321093发表于 May 30, 2013

I take 3 pills 40 min before a workout. Gives me a lot of energy and endurance!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great boost energy!!

Reviewer3057637发表于 Jan 16, 2013

Like the non-jittery boost these provide for am or pm pick me up!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect

Reviewer2981997发表于 Mar 22, 2011

Helps concentration without the jittery feeling you get drinking too much coffee.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it works!

Reviewer2258765发表于 Dec 14, 2010

Despite my lack of decent rest and sleep during the last several weeks, whenever I take guarana, I am able to concentrate and perform without feeling lazy or sleepy. Great effect!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natrol, Guarana, 200 mg, 90 Capsules..

Reviewer2282677发表于 Aug 18, 2010

Two of these capsules along with my morning coffee and I am good to go all day!! Not wired but I feel great and don't run out of steam..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It works

Reviewer1308696发表于 Dec 03, 2013

I need 3 per day but it works

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 35 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »