ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Good for occasional irregularity

Reviewer3026634发表于 Oct 29, 2009

I use this once a month for a good cleanse. The taste is really good. I love Peppermint. Just don't overseep or you will get stomach cramps and diarreah.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

awesome

Reviewer1128739发表于 Jun 17, 2010

really works

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dieter's Tea

Reviewer3260927发表于 Nov 01, 2010

It is a very good product and not comparable to anything I have found in the numerous stores I shop at. Service left no room for improvement.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tea

Reviewer1112005发表于 Jun 23, 2011

like it!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy and Refreshing Tea

Reviewer1678121发表于 Oct 14, 2011

Thank you for the Super Dieter's Tea. It is effective and pleasant to drink. So easy to order, even from Australia. Life wouldn't be as good without it! Thank you.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

From Norway

Reviewer1250238发表于 Mar 09, 2012

Good taste, love it :D

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tea

Reviewer2242455发表于 Apr 18, 2012

very tasty

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty Tea

Reviewer2085840发表于 Jan 21, 2013

I enjoy this tea for the peppermint flavor. It works somewhat for helping digestion too. I have a very difficult system and this helps.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It doesn't work for me

tazmin发表于 Jul 30, 2015

The taste is good but there is no effect of cleansing for me. I even brew it for a long time and use one bag for a small cup.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

always does the job

Reviewer1741514发表于 Sep 24, 2010

keeps me regular and predictably so. I always have a supply on hand. Great for cleansing when used with a high fiber supplement. Sweeps away unwanted stuff and makes you feel energetic...also gives me a good nights sleep.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »