ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Excellent Supplement

Reviewer2720061发表于 Jan 02, 2008

My youngest toddler had an irritating habit of spitting out her supplements as they were dispensed. The content of this supplement is exactly what her pediatrician prescribed, and these vitamins are much less expensive than other competitors I have found through other sources.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natrol, liquid vitamins

Reviewer1678828发表于 Jan 24, 2010

My son loves these vitamins. I mix it with fish oil (which otherwise is unbearable to consume) and he still asks for them.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Product

Reviewer1058749发表于 Feb 17, 2010

Excellent product, one of the few with out lead. My 3 year old loves this product. I mix it with Carlson Labs fish oil and he takes it with no problem.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It's okay

Reviewer1333756发表于 Mar 14, 2008

Tastes good mixed in juice. I like the dosages, but the beta carotene is synthetic and I prefer natural.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natrol, Liquid Kids Companion, Liquid

Reviewer1147981发表于 Mar 22, 2008

My kids just love this!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

doesn't taste/smell bad

Reviewer3025164发表于 Mar 28, 2008

easy for toddlers because you can give whatever amount your Dr. says

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

vitamins

Reviewer2202304发表于 Jul 01, 2008

My three year-old loves it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer1591055发表于 Jan 08, 2008

Great service and product as described.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent price for lead-free multivitamin!

Reviewer2557555发表于 Jan 20, 2009

Natrol is one of very few children multivitamins that are lead-free. iHerb.com offers good price and SH on this brand. Fast shipping too. Thanks!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My kids love it

Reviewer2256004发表于 May 04, 2009

I use this vitamin for my 3 kids all the time. They love the taste and always want more

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 30 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »