ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥52.16

¥85.48

节省: ¥33.31 (39 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

FANTASTIC PRODUCT

Reviewer2732709发表于 Jun 22, 2010

I am going through the menopause and have found this maca very good. The worst thing was getting a fat stomach, whatever I do. I have always watched my weight and exercised, but the overhanging stomach would not budge. Taking two of these a day (usually after evening meal) has made my fat stomach disappear, and the hot flushes that kept me awake at night, are gone. My curves have appeared again, and my waist is back. My mind has more clarity and I have more energy. I am over the moon with this maca. Anne (UK)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

We are PREGNANT!

Reviewer2089555发表于 Sep 27, 2010

I am 42 and after my fiance and I had been trying to get pregnant (for the first time). We had been trying for a year and we are in our 40's, so we decided we needed to see a fertility specialist. The outcome of all my tests were not good. Ultimately we were told we would have to have IVF to get pregnant. We simply could not afford it. So, I went on a very fertility-healthy diet and quit all caffiene and alcohol completely. Then I added this product, Natrol Maca, to my daily routine. After 60 days of my new diet, no alcohol or caffiene, and taking this product along with ProCreation suppliments (also from iHerb) every day - WE ARE PREGNANT with a healthy baby!! I cannot say how surprised and delighted we are with our results! GREAT PRODUCT!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A true aphrodisiac...

Reviewer2374632发表于 Jul 20, 2007

My husband and I have always had a great love life. I ordered this because I thought it might be fun to try. WOW! We both took one a day for about 3 weeks and it really enhanced our physical desire and nightly activities! Definitely a nice boost for the bedroom. :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well

Reviewer2373257发表于 Mar 24, 2011

I think this helps boost my testosterone. I tried the NOW brand first but it was not very effective. I wanted to give Maca another chance so I bought this Natrol Maca and it is much better.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Product exceeds my expectation!

Reviewer2704458发表于 Mar 30, 2011

Works well for the use intended. Will recommend this product to friends and family so they too can keep the heat up in the bedroom!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The only thing that has helped!!!

Reviewer1310811发表于 Nov 10, 2010

This has helped relieve the lethargy, mood depression of approaching menopause. And the great thing is that it worked within 2 days. The results have tapered off a bit now that I've been using it a few weeks, but it still makes a huge difference.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mrs C.G

Reviewer2414415发表于 Oct 13, 2008

Maca is fantastic, all women should take this suppliment

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Energy booster

Reviewer2672268发表于 Feb 19, 2012

I've been taking Maca for 2 weeks now. Get less tired, mood is improved. Cannot tell if it lifted up my desire but it's good as an energy booster.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This Maca is different because this one WORKS!!!

Reviewer2530419发表于 May 21, 2010

I have used Maca products from many different brands and as far as sexual vitality goes, this ones works and the others don't. From Taiwan

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

SEEMS TO BE WORKING

Reviewer1186427发表于 Dec 21, 2012

I AM TAKING THIS TO HELP GET RID OF HOT FLASHES, I HAVE BEEN KEEPING TRACK OF ABOUT HOW MANY FLASHES I GET IN A DAY, SO FAR I HAVE HAD FEWER.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 35 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »