ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥52.64

¥86.24

节省: ¥33.61 (39 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Pam

4864716878338364150发表于 Apr 21, 2016

My husband suffers from depression which causes insomnia. We have tried everything from prescription sleep meds to all the over-the-counter meds and nothing worked. A friend recommended liquid Melatonin. We purchased a small bottle at our local store and tried it. We were both amazed at how well it worked. It helped him the first night we tried it. Fortunately we were able to find the website and purchase it right from the manufacturer and have ordered it every couple weeks. It is much cheaper for the size bottle we get and it arrives withing just a couple days. It is a wonderful product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Melatonin

4759756876971325945发表于 Feb 18, 2016

Works great we use it every night for my neices sleep

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

fantastic

4921527092678960517发表于 Dec 24, 2015

This stuff is a god send for my 2 1/2 year old ADHD, cerebral palsy and autistic son! His doctor wanted to put him on it around a year ago but I was hesitant because of the price of this on prescription so he recommended this site! It works well most nights, although there are some bad nights still. But the improvement is awesome compared to waiting 4-5 hours for him to fall asleep each night. Definitely recommend it! :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good value, works but tastes awful

4839923227984656268发表于 Nov 30, 2015

Good value and works but I really dislike the cough syrup taste. I prefer Now's melatonin - tastes much pleasanter.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not gluten free as advertised

5184727089181932153发表于 Sep 16, 2015

Having a son with gluten allergy I read all labels carefully before purchase. In the second photo I read the labels and it specified "no wheat" but the one I received is labeled "Contains wheat". Either they changed the ingredients as the one on the photo e expires this year and the one I had is in 2017

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too much preservatives

5062431782095574472发表于 Apr 15, 2015

In was hoping to use the melatonin on my scalp. It has too much preservatives in it, and was to sticky when rubbed on scalp. Who sells melatonin with no preservatives in it? I want to use it as a hair growth treatment.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Buen producto!

5012261524532568142发表于 Sep 14, 2014

Genial para dormir y buen sabor! Ojo, yo solo me pongo 8-10 gotas.. la cantidad que te pone ahi es exagerada, recomiendo echarlo con gotas..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too Sweet

Reviewer1698292发表于 Mar 12, 2014

It is just too sweet, and 2.5mg is not enough for me. I switched to Solgar 10 mg Melatonin, which is super miracle!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Haven't used it yet`

4628345100667581705发表于 Dec 02, 2013

I bought this as a backup to our usual melatonin. I haven't used this product yet but the price was unbeatable and now I have a bottle to take for sleep overs, etc and one for home!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

BEST BY FAR

Reviewer3284753发表于 Nov 27, 2012

IT WORKS GREAT MY DOCTOR TOLD ME TO BUY IT FOR MY AUTISTIC DAUGHTER AND THIS IS THE ONLY PRODUCT THAT WORKS THANK YOU!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 72 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »