ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥35.48

¥58.19

节省: ¥22.70 (39 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(5)
1 星
(6)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

nightmares

Reviewer1868258发表于 Nov 20, 2010

I don't know, I felt weird after the first pill, I never took another one...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just normal but better than Thompsons brand

Reviewer2141013发表于 Mar 14, 2011

I still can't sleep, but this product helps in making my eyes heavy and sleepy, but doesn't make me stay sleep if i do. I still sleep lightly or not at all, and this product didn't help me. Time to find another product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not as good as normal Melatonin

Reviewer2865196发表于 Dec 20, 2011

I tried this a few times and I seemed to sleep better w/ regular melatonin. I don't need this regularly to sleep, just in times of higher stress. I'll keep trying it though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product, but not very effective in falling asleep fast

Reviewer1894294发表于 Apr 29, 2012

This is an ok product, but it does not really help you to fall asleep fast. But if you do fall asleep, this keeps you sleeping all night without interruptions... I think this is because it is a time release -product, so it releases the melatonin slowly through many hours.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too slow release

5148586956047890508发表于 Jul 18, 2013

Product is OK but 8-hour release period is too long and can leave you drowsy in the morning. Suggest 6-hour release melatonin of equal or slightly higher dose for those who just can't afford to sleep 8 hours every night.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Não funcionou como outras marcas

BrasilCliqueAqui发表于 Nov 25, 2013

Infelizmente não funcionou bem comigo como outras marcas. Não me ajudou a dormir e me deixou com sono pela manhã.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NOT TESTED YET

5537142672956661769发表于 Apr 22, 2014

NOT TESTED YET

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good value

SavoringLife发表于 Sep 17, 2014

Take for a good night's sleep.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

4734468629217501754发表于 Dec 29, 2014

Good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lo esperado

5425312318517541751发表于 Apr 03, 2015

Producto tal como se esperaba. El porte tardó más de la cuenta, pero bien.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品