ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥67.51

¥110.68

节省: ¥43.17 (39 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(3)
1 星
(4)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

AMAZING PRODUCT

Reviewer2773477发表于 Sep 29, 2009

Worked wonders! Now Foods True Focus, Natrol Memory Complex, and Natrol 5-HTP turned depression into joy. No more prison of sadness, despair, and fear. I was taking 200mg of 5-htp per day (in 2 doses) and that was a wonder drug. But this stuff made it far better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Chess, anyone.

Reviewer1783972发表于 Jul 18, 2010

Combine this with Acetl-L-Carnitine and Wow! At 63 I can beat my son at chess again. Didn't take long either.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Be Careful if you are sensitive

Reviewer2782117发表于 Nov 13, 2010

Both Vinpocetine & Huperzine A are quite powerful. I had to stop taking this supplement because I found that I was sensitive to both. I found that even after one capsule I experienced flushing of the skin, lightheadedness, anxiety, restlessness. If you think you might have a sensitive neurochemical makeup you may want to think twice before ordering this one. Looking online I can see that it is known that a significant minority of people are hyper sensitive to Vinpocetine in particular.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really good product

Reviewer1540214发表于 Sep 06, 2009

I usually take vinpocetine 10 mg daily and it is a great product but I decided to try this as it has the 10mg of vinpocetine in it plus other ingredients too that work with it and I like this product better that vinpocetine only. It REALLY works wonders for memory. Try it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bang for the buck

Reviewer3346627发表于 May 14, 2008

I take this product with NOW True Focus and PS to help with my (ADD). Best 1-2-3 combo in my book. Staying focused and alert is much easier. A classmate who also has (ADD) tried some just before a test and she couldn't believe the result. It changed my life dramatically and I will definitely continue to use this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natrol Memory Complex

Reviewer1632713发表于 Mar 19, 2008

Helps me to stay focused and get multiple tasks accomplished each day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Songwriter remembers

Reviewer2657061发表于 Nov 17, 2007

50 years old Singer,Songwriter. I noticed while performing less mistakes, lyrics and chords seem to be there faster than before.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It does something

Reviewer2274388发表于 Jul 16, 2010

The recommended dose of 2 tablets is way too much for me. It created a weird pressure in my head. I started doing a one tablet dose. Do not take late in the day or you mind won't shut off at night, but in the morning, it seems to make my mind sharper throughout the day. Will continue taking at least this bottle. Then I will re-evaluate.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Remember Yourself

Reviewer2555389发表于 Dec 09, 2010

This is very good supplement. after about a week you will remember more of the things that made you who you were and with out being plugged in. It is nice.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awaken your mind's eye

Reviewer2209125发表于 Jan 11, 2011

Wonderful formula to help enchance your brain's capability. Due to the toxic nature of many of todays conventional products many people's brains are being destroyed day by day and this product helps reverse this process for the short-term.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 80 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »