ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥109.89

¥180.19

节省: ¥70.31 (39 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(9)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Natrol Omega-3 Krill oil is a great buy...

Reviewer2655612发表于 Feb 14, 2012

Many krill oil products require at least 2 "servings" per day...You only have to take one Natrol...A great way to save money and get the Omega-3s that you need...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product well priced.

Reviewer1432293发表于 May 01, 2012

I like the product because it is well presented and well priced.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Krill Oil product

Reviewer2804853发表于 Mar 14, 2012

Best krill oil I've used. Reasonable price and good quality. When they added the lemon flavor cap, the capsules don't even smell nor taste bad. No after taste or burps, so it means they actually absorb fully.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natrol Brand Omega-3 Krill Oil, Lemon scent.

5702615038509124220发表于 Sep 04, 2012

This product is economically priced, and seems to be quite effective. Krill is a healthier choice than regular fish oil because krill are at the bottom of the food chain. I will order it again. I will even recommend it to others, but please note: DON'T BE FOOLED INTO THINKING THAT THERE IS NO FISHY AROMA... When I first opened the bottle, I thought I had been teleported into a Fish and Chips shop! It has a strong odor of fish WITH lemon.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Krill Oil Review

Reviewer2137932发表于 Feb 23, 2012

I won't know how well this is working until my next labwork is done until April... I do like how it compares to other Krill Oil products; and especially like it better than taking multiple, giant fish oil caps!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too soon to tell, but easy to digest

morganwellinger发表于 Jul 27, 2011

This seemed to be an excellent new product and was good for the price. Its my first bottle and I know it may be a bit too soon to tell, but they digest very easily and there are no smelly burps from it. Will definitely buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer1429744发表于 Feb 29, 2012

I like the fact that you only take one a day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Economical

Reviewer2344984发表于 Nov 06, 2012

More oil in each capsule, so this is the cheapest brand I think. Cannot comment on krill oil quality in this product. The box is oversized, which is bad for the environment obviously.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helped my triglycerides

Reviewer1777503发表于 May 04, 2012

Before taking krill oil, I was taking regular fish oil. my triglycerides were still high. after taking krill oil, my next blood work results showed them at healthy levels.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy to swallow with no after taste

5157742603093871098发表于 Feb 08, 2013

Easy to swallow with no after taste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »