ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥107.98

¥177.06

节省: ¥69.09 (39 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(9)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

pain

Reviewer2761418发表于 Jun 18, 2013

this helps with the pain from shoulder injury

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer1966254发表于 Jun 04, 2013

good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy to swallow with no after taste

5157742603093871098发表于 Feb 08, 2013

Easy to swallow with no after taste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Krill Oil

Reviewer3209443发表于 Jan 29, 2013

These are okay but they stil repeat a little on me so i will probably switch back to the other brand which is not available through I Herb unfortunately. Great value for $$$ all the same

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Value

Reviewer3127293发表于 Dec 28, 2012

I purchased this product after taking Now Krill Oil for 12 months. It is cheaper and has similar strength and ingredients. Certainly as good as the more expensive brands......I will be buying it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good price

5564580896634326330发表于 Dec 18, 2012

Good price for krill. Nice high dosage.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok

Ozbeach发表于 Nov 14, 2012

Might be a good product. I kept it in the fridge so I don't know if it is because of that but after a while, the inside of the softgels became bubbly and the oil started to ooze when I put a softgel in my pill container for the day. Won't buy again as I prefer a Krill oil that sustain being kept in the fridge.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Economical

Reviewer2344984发表于 Nov 06, 2012

More oil in each capsule, so this is the cheapest brand I think. Cannot comment on krill oil quality in this product. The box is oversized, which is bad for the environment obviously.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natrol Brand Omega-3 Krill Oil, Lemon scent.

5702615038509124220发表于 Sep 04, 2012

This product is economically priced, and seems to be quite effective. Krill is a healthier choice than regular fish oil because krill are at the bottom of the food chain. I will order it again. I will even recommend it to others, but please note: DON'T BE FOOLED INTO THINKING THAT THERE IS NO FISHY AROMA... When I first opened the bottle, I thought I had been teleported into a Fish and Chips shop! It has a strong odor of fish WITH lemon.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very fishy

Reviewer2329719发表于 Jul 24, 2012

I don't know if it's working as with any of these Omega supplements, I really can't feel the difference. But I am hoping it works. Just very smelly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »