ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥64.94

¥106.49

节省: ¥41.54 (39 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

no more lactose intolerant

Reviewer2558742发表于 Sep 18, 2006

I was so lactose intolerant, I'd vomit with diarrhea if I ate a milk product (sorry if that was too graphic). So I monkeyed around with carrying those little white pills (lactase enzyme) in my pockets for years. ThenI tried Biobeads. One tiny pill per day, & I can eat anything I want. And I mean ANY quantity of milk, cheese, ice cream, whatever, with no ill effects. Best move I ever made with a supplement except maybe elderberry lozenges to fight off colds.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

Reviewer3048065发表于 Mar 17, 2008

i know that this worked, i was able to have regular bowel movements now

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natrol BioBeads

Reviewer2411006发表于 Apr 18, 2008

I really love this product. I use it for 4 months and I really feel a difference. The beads are really small so easy to swallow.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

As always, the best

Reviewer2751021发表于 Feb 02, 2009

I have been using this specific Probiotic for months now. I have not had a single cold. That might not sound amazing but I am on immunosuppresent drug therapy for an inflammatory condition. My gut is in much better shape. I not only buy these for myself now, I buy them for my best friend, her young son, my mother-in-law and my sister-in-law! Nothing but the best for those I love!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natrol BioBeads

Reviewer1546929发表于 Feb 12, 2009

This is an effective probiotic that I would order again. It is good in that it has enteric coating and doesn't get destroyed in the acid environment of the stomach

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer3125157发表于 Mar 09, 2009

Since taking the probiotic biobeads I have not had the problems with my stomach I had had previously. Plus I am not as constipated. I will continue to use this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT product

Reviewer1158907发表于 Sep 10, 2009

I have Celiac Disease and therefore on going issues with bacteria and intestinal problems. In my research I read to use a product such as this to get some additional help. I've seen a vast improvement in my overall intestinal health and comfort since using this product. I will continue to order this as long as it is available.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

Reviewer1651472发表于 Apr 12, 2010

Unlike some acidophilus supplements I've tried, this stuff really works. Bloating and discomfort greatly reduced right away - and the price is low, too. Glad I tried it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

effective

Reviewer2168876发表于 May 10, 2010

This product has helped several of my friends--one who has intense IBS. For me it eases mild discomfort from dairy products if I take it consistently.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer1405760发表于 Nov 21, 2011

These seem to work really well. I feel less bloated and overall a better sense of well being.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 42 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »