ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥165.71

¥271.63

节省: ¥105.91 (39 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Celiac and Natrol BioBeads

Reviewer2329025发表于 Jul 24, 2010

I have Celiac Sprue. Natrol BioBeads is the BEST product I have used. With Celiac, it is very important to supplement with a very good probiotic....Natrol BioBeads is the absolute best and I've tried them all. Even if you don't have Celiac, this probiotic is beneficial to all who have digestive issues.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mike

Reviewer1546649发表于 May 24, 2009

I'm a Paraplegic and use these to help with digestion. Couldn't go without them. Helps in more ways than one! Thanks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great results

Reviewer1158907发表于 Oct 25, 2009

I have Celiac Disease and even after being on a gluten free diet for a couple of years, I had not been able to resolve some of my intestinal distress. I read in a Celiac Newsletter to use probiotics esp this combination. In a very short time my symptoms have resolved. It does not need refrigeration and the price is reasonable. Another plus. I will continue to purchase this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Reviewer3285264发表于 Mar 19, 2010

this is an excellent product that really works when you picked up some bacteria that causes stomach upset.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natrol, BioBeads, Probiotic Acidophilus Complex

Reviewer2305890发表于 Oct 14, 2009

Really keeps my IBS in check. Missed one day recently and had much more gas/bloating.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer3087764发表于 Mar 22, 2007

I bought these locallly (30 ct) for twice the price. It has stopped my husand's nightly heartburn.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No Effect

Reviewer1738818发表于 Apr 15, 2012

I made the BIG mistake of switching from Enzymatic Therapy Pearls to Natrol a few months ago, figuring I could save a few extra bucks. Those few extra bucks cost me. This did absolutely NOTHING for me even though I was taking like 4 pills a day! I don't know how they make this product but the quality is pathetic. In addition I think I might have got a batch which was bad or expired because the pearls were closer to a light brown color than the cream color they're supposed to be. I will never switch brands again, I've learned my lesson. Enzymatic Therapy is the way to go.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love these!!!

Reviewer1757437发表于 Jan 03, 2013

These are the best probiotics i have ever taken. On a whim I thought I would purchase them because my last ones were okay, but not great. These were definately worth the risk and I will be only too happy to purchase them again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very helpful

Reviewer2577594发表于 Feb 04, 2010

This is such an easy way to get probiotics. It makes a difference!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

natrol acidophilus

Reviewer2432215发表于 Feb 10, 2010

Great product, this works better then any other I've tried

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 132 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »