ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Awesome

Reviewer2960963发表于 Jan 16, 2009

I started "alkalizing" after ready the PH Miracle, using Citrimax as part of the plan. I have been losing about 1/2 lb a day for about 2 weeks now!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I couldn't tolerate this

Reviewer3095414发表于 Sep 20, 2010

This product caused terrible headaches. I tried to continue use thinking that I would adjust. It didn't happen. From the time it kicked in till it wore off I kept a splitting headache.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It's effective

Reviewer1393231发表于 Apr 23, 2010

It suppressed my appetite and upped my mood. I've always had a hearty appetite, but with this, I just couldn't finish my food! I think I may have lost a pound or two, in the two weeks I've been using it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

5590458448993518988发表于 Jun 21, 2013

i take this product with Thermo Burn II from Pure Advantage & it reallllllly works. You don;t feel the need to eat sweets & big portion of food, so i realllllllly recomended

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Unclear if it works

4693950424504160480发表于 Jul 18, 2012

I think my appetite just can't be suppressed!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not Impressed

Reviewer2344447发表于 May 05, 2009

Didn't notice any weight loss despite really watch my diet and exercising.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

only one

Reviewer1920727发表于 Apr 25, 2009

I couldn't find another brand so I'm glad to have it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

customer feedback

Reviewer3085803发表于 May 02, 2009

This is an excellent product for appetite control, I find two is necessary to keep the munchies under control. I have other health problems and cannot use products that mix other aids with the citrimax. This one is by itself and for me, that's a good thing. Thank you for inviting my feedback. P. Wood

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

CITRI MAX

Reviewer1906167发表于 May 05, 2011

GREAT PRODUCT

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

muy bueno

4743040714636949331发表于 Jul 22, 2014

muy bueno

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »