ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥161.06

¥264.04

节省: ¥102.98 (39 %折扣)

发表评论
  • This product used to be sold under the brand name "Biotech". It is now sold under the brand name "Natrol".

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    (6)
    4 星
    (5)
    3 星
    (3)
    2 星
    (0)
    1 星
    (2)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    BioTech, Shen Min for Men

    Reviewer1309789发表于 Oct 16, 2007

    My husband has been using this product for about 6 months. His hair was getting very thin, but since he started taking Shen Min the thinning has stopped!! He is really pleased with the results.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    It's good for my hair

    Reviewer1063027发表于 Jan 25, 2009

    I can tell my hair grows much better with this supplement...faster. I will continue to use it.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Shen Min Works

    Reviewer1239388发表于 Mar 24, 2007

    I have been using Shen Min for over a year and have noticed a lot less hair in the drain and on my pillow. Keep in mind that you have to use it for a few months before any results.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Works for Psoriasis Hair Loss

    Reviewer3031468发表于 Dec 09, 2008

    My husband was losing hair due to psoriasis and it pretty much filled back in after taking this supplement.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    dont bother

    Reviewer1434851发表于 Feb 22, 2009

    This is a good product, though I didnt see much of an effort. The trouble with it is that you can buy all the major ingredients much cheaper elsewhere on iherbs. So dont waste your money buying this.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Solid, but pricey

    5698323975356349324发表于 May 24, 2015

    I've been using Shen Min's Advanced Men's Formula for about 18 months now. After 18 months of use, I saw a little improvement in my finger and toenails (I have nail fungus (24+ years) that has cleared up in 7 of 10 toes via spit (it's full of antibodies and helps evoke a humoral response) and contributions from these products), however, I saw little improvement with my hair. By itself, it was not enough to do pretty much anything barring slowing down the rate of hair loss at the suggested dosage (I ran out a few times and immediately would notice an increase in hair loss within 5 to 7 days of being without it). When combined with other products, I did notice a minor gradual return of my hair, but would notice my hair again falling out within a week of being out of this product (the others lacked Fo Ti). Qualms: It's pricey when compared to other products (almost double if you buy the key ingredients He Shou Wu (Fo Ti) and Biotin), but a very solid formulation. If they ever lower the price, I'll be back.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1st purchase of this from iHerb

    4705452469588819449发表于 Oct 20, 2015

    Fast delivery of product. Received package in good order in under 5 working days. First time user of this supplement. Hope it works. Will definitely make future purchases with this site. Keep it up iHerb ! - Singapore

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Still not entirely convinced

    Reviewer2827171发表于 Oct 26, 2008

    Been taking it for six months or so now, haven't noticed a huge difference, although I'm not really losing hair either, so perhaps it's working!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Love Shenmin!

    Reviewer1214096发表于 Nov 06, 2008

    This formula is AMAZING...I'm a woman, but I tried this formula instead of the advanced for women and it reduced the hair I lose on my head per day to about 5 strands--no kidding. But even more...it seriously reduces the hair growth on my legs!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    hair supplements

    Reviewer2772306发表于 Dec 19, 2007

    my hubby loves this stuff! A++++

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »