ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥158.32

¥259.56

节省: ¥101.23 (39 %折扣)

发表评论
  • This product used to be sold under the brand name "Biotech". It is now sold under the brand name "Natrol".

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    (4)
    3 星
    (6)
    2 星
    (2)
    1 星
    (3)
    评论 | 英文
    中文 (0)
    排序方式

    Letteria Beyrouty

    Reviewer1653714发表于 Jan 18, 2011

    Exelent and prompt service. Thank you.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Shen Min

    Reviewer1996373发表于 Jul 13, 2010

    Great product!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great product

    Reviewer2703564发表于 Nov 16, 2009

    Am extremely impressed with all 3 products i ordered and the quick delivery time. will be ordering again.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    menopause support

    Reviewer3106873发表于 Apr 09, 2009

    Hair is thicker and grows longer but also it gives help with change; as I am 51, and in midst of it, but this is not mentioned as product for that maybe because there is so little black cohosh, but enough to help

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Sherry

    Reviewer1939126发表于 Dec 21, 2008

    I have taken this nutrient for about a year and a half and feel it has decreased the rate of hair loss for me. Your price makes me feel like I can continue to use the product.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    natural

    Reviewer1937164发表于 Nov 20, 2008

    it's been only couple of weeks of using, but i can tell my hair looks better, i will keep using this product as long as i have to

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Wonderful

    Reviewer2593290发表于 Nov 09, 2008

    I love this product. I see an immediate shiny full difference in my hair when I take it

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    fantastic

    Reviewer1365740发表于 Nov 20, 2007

    I have on &off taken shen min for about two years. When I'm taking it my hair stops falling out, is stronger and healthier. I have strayed,but I will never again,this product is awesome!!!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Shen Min

    Reviewer1295199发表于 Nov 13, 2007

    I've been using this product for a year now, and am very pleased. I can't say all my hair has grown back, but it is thicker on top and I lose less hair in the shower. It seems to have gotten my hair back on a more normal schedule and it doesn't shed as quickly. Also, I have no negative side effects from taking it.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Highly recomended

    Reviewer2350886发表于 Mar 27, 2007

    My hair fell out for years until I found this product. Also, unlike many other hair vitamins it causes minimal unwanted growth, such as arms and mustache on women

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    产品 1-10,共 10 个产品