ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥102.92

¥124.17

节省: ¥21.25 (17 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(7)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Omg I'm so happy, its working

MGG-ThreeTwoFour发表于 Jul 22, 2015

I'm so happy,its working!! This one actually works and I've tried like 5 now. Trying to gain 15-20lbs and its very hard for me( I know, I suk) cuz I burn so many calories at work. So I've been trying for 5 months now and nothing. I start this stuff and 2 weeks later ,there's another 6 lbs on this booty! Woot woot! So here it is: I take 4 scoops in milk, add sugar, chocolate syrup, and I add chocolate flavored ensure. Why do I be so silly?... Because, this stuff tastes like the devils armpit. I'm serious folks. Its like u ate a stick of chalk...covered in b.o. so just cover it up with goodness( I mean your trying to gain anyways so who cares,right) and a lot of extra sugar & you'll be fine. Because its worth it, it does work and work quick ** For new customers of iHerb, please also visit my page for more product reviews **

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

7 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

No Review

4970670522274514429发表于 May 29, 2015

I did not get a chance to use this product. When I received this product the top was loose and I did not use it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste not good

5151204445186507009发表于 May 04, 2015

Im not sure if it works cuz I just drink 2 times then put it aside. I dont like the taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not as we thought

Soundolove发表于 Jan 29, 2015

didn't gain weight

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It effectively increase of weight

4922386276435514981发表于 Aug 08, 2014

It effectively increase of weight

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works for my husband

SHL-FiveSevenTwo发表于 Jun 26, 2014

My husband tried it for 2 weeks and works well so far. Better to mix it with milk as stated in the package. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

8 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

It's very cool product

5209565483113286289发表于 Apr 30, 2014

It's very cool product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

5065107707919690777发表于 Feb 03, 2014

I like this product and it does work. If you are trying to gain weight it does work

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Could not make it taste good

5455491113518451007发表于 Jun 14, 2013

I had high hopes for this stuff. The price was great, and it had the calorie count I was looking for. Also, it being just "vanilla," I figured I could add whatever I want to it to flavor as I liked (chocolate, fruit, etc.). The first time I tried it, I basically added it to a fruit smoothie (using the suggested serving size). It had a very strange taste to it. The next time I did it, I added a bunch of chocolate syrup, and it did nothing to mask the strange flavor of the powder. I've even cut the serving size in half, and the smell and taste of it makes me gag. I've read other reviews on Amazon saying that it tastes like pancake batter, and that is a pretty accurate description. Some people have liked the flavor, but I can't stand it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product, Works Well!

Read-Me-Now-Be-Happy发表于 May 29, 2013

It works very well as there are a ton of calories in it. The nice thing is, it's easy to cut back when you see the results that you need! Great with bananas, perfect for smoothies! You'll likely find that you need to use a lot so the container isn't all that big. I'd suggest ordering two if you really need this product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 25 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »