ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥105.89

¥127.75

节省: ¥21.86 (17 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Works for my husband

SHL-FiveSevenTwo发表于 Jun 26, 2014

My husband tried it for 2 weeks and works well so far. Better to mix it with milk as stated in the package. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Omg I'm so happy, its working

MGG-ThreeTwoFour发表于 Jul 22, 2015

I'm so happy,its working!! This one actually works and I've tried like 5 now. Trying to gain 15-20lbs and its very hard for me( I know, I suk) cuz I burn so many calories at work. So I've been trying for 5 months now and nothing. I start this stuff and 2 weeks later ,there's another 6 lbs on this booty! Woot woot! So here it is: I take 4 scoops in milk, add sugar, chocolate syrup, and I add chocolate flavored ensure. Why do I be so silly?... Because, this stuff tastes like the devils armpit. I'm serious folks. Its like u ate a stick of chalk...covered in b.o. so just cover it up with goodness( I mean your trying to gain anyways so who cares,right) and a lot of extra sugar & you'll be fine. Because its worth it, it does work and work quick ** For new customers of iHerb, please also visit my page for more product reviews **

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Naturade, Weight Gain

Reviewer3084308发表于 Nov 17, 2009

It's been a great help to have thi product for my son. It has helped him to put on necessary weight, and to keep it on. He cannot do without it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Weight Gain by Naturade

Reviewer2917182发表于 Dec 23, 2009

I have used this product before for my Mom who was severly underweight & was in her 80's. Results were excellent she gained over 15 lbs. I am currently using it for my husband who has lost weight from chemotherapy, to help him maintain his weight & possibly add a few lbs.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

Reviewer2756324发表于 Nov 02, 2007

This weight gain drink mix tastes delicious and it works.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product, Works Well!

Read-Me-Now-Be-Happy发表于 May 29, 2013

It works very well as there are a ton of calories in it. The nice thing is, it's easy to cut back when you see the results that you need! Great with bananas, perfect for smoothies! You'll likely find that you need to use a lot so the container isn't all that big. I'd suggest ordering two if you really need this product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dissolves, not very tasty

aRPiieS发表于 Jul 16, 2011

Quite expensive, vanilla flavour is very mild close to non existing, dissolves if shaken, taste is not bad but not very good either, will try another brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

okay

Reviewer1381445发表于 Jun 02, 2009

It has an awful taste, but with chocolate syrup it is much better. It doesn't blend well with just spoon, so I put mine in the blender and it works better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not so sure

Reviewer2947980发表于 Feb 01, 2010

I lost about 10 lbs. due to medications and illness. My doctor suggested whole milk and instant breakfast but I thought this Naturade mix would be healthier. Unfortunately my body does not seem to like whey protein. I drink milk just fine but this gave me a rash. I'm sure it works for weight gain just make sure you can tolerate whey in this form. I use egg protein with no problem.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works great!

Reviewer2891114发表于 Jun 18, 2010

I only ordered two, just to check the product. Yet, with only two, I looked less skinny(Face & hands). There was no weight gain, obviously(maybe half a pound).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 25 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »