ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥54.81

¥97.86

节省: ¥43.05 (44 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(6)
1 星
(6)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good Value

Reviewer2213538发表于 Jan 21, 2012

When you compare chitosan products, don't just look at the price and the number of capsules. Look at how much chitosan is in each capsule. You will be amazed at the differences you find.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product!

Reviewer1187801发表于 Jul 14, 2012

I should mention this product contains pure chitosan. I tried another brand before, also from iherb, but it contains chromium! I couldn't see any results from that brand, but this one works great. Thanks iherb for carrying it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fat blocker and fiber filled

notsteveaustin发表于 Jan 12, 2008

This shellfish derivative is a good source of bulk in its own right but when taken before an overly fatty meal, it works like those expensive products that flush the fat out before it clings to your thighs or belly. I don't use it with every meal, usually just before we go out to eat and I know I will be over-doing it with the rich foods.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Before a fatty meal

Reviewer2973820发表于 Mar 28, 2009

We are VERY healthy eaters but when go out with friends, taking this before a fatty meal REALLY makes a difference.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great love it

Reviewer1981387发表于 Dec 01, 2011

excellent better than have to eat fibre

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

FROM JAPAN

Reviewer3359554发表于 Oct 09, 2007

Is very good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thanks

5015878601295569000发表于 Aug 08, 2013

That's very good and i will order again. Thanks iherb to send good product for me.♥♡

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Para casos puntuales de atracones :)

5224708854477787363发表于 Sep 18, 2013

Yo solo lo tomo el dia que tengo una cena copiosa, no suelo tomar grasas, y cuando alguna comilona va a estar repletita de ellas, tomo Chitosan y si me noto mucho menos "hinchada" que cuando no lo tomaba. Lo recomiendo para ocasiones puntuales, pero no para diario ni para perder peso :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this

5236502731725278246发表于 Oct 20, 2013

<3

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Quality

Reviewer1364572发表于 Feb 02, 2012

An excellent product. Recommended seller. Fast shipping.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 30 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »