ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good Value

Reviewer2213538发表于 Jan 21, 2012

When you compare chitosan products, don't just look at the price and the number of capsules. Look at how much chitosan is in each capsule. You will be amazed at the differences you find.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product!

Reviewer1187801发表于 Jul 14, 2012

I should mention this product contains pure chitosan. I tried another brand before, also from iherb, but it contains chromium! I couldn't see any results from that brand, but this one works great. Thanks iherb for carrying it!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fat blocker and fiber filled

notsteveaustin发表于 Jan 12, 2008

This shellfish derivative is a good source of bulk in its own right but when taken before an overly fatty meal, it works like those expensive products that flush the fat out before it clings to your thighs or belly. I don't use it with every meal, usually just before we go out to eat and I know I will be over-doing it with the rich foods.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Before a fatty meal

Reviewer2973820发表于 Mar 28, 2009

We are VERY healthy eaters but when go out with friends, taking this before a fatty meal REALLY makes a difference.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GOOD PRODUCT

5323287804233221106发表于 Sep 06, 2014

If you can afford this one then go the bulk buy. Helped me with the down sizing thing.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Chitosan

Reviewer2144156发表于 Feb 05, 2008

I have been using this for a little over a week in sync with a portion controled diet. I use it a dinner when I eat a little more than planned. It is very convienient becuase you take it with the meal as opposed to 30 mins prior as with some Chitosan supplements... I lost 2 lbs the first week using it... so far so good...

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Disappointed

Reviewer1772219发表于 Oct 23, 2010

I haven't noticed a difference at all when taking the chitosan. Didn't really do much as far as fiber either. Disappointed

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Shortness of breath

5005615057215248733发表于 Jan 20, 2015

I have difficulty breathing after taking it!!!!!!!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great love it

Reviewer1981387发表于 Dec 01, 2011

excellent better than have to eat fibre

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good quality product

4669693988845461808发表于 Oct 23, 2015

I tried different Chitosan on iherb, i think this one is very good because it works as adsorbent and does not give side effects. The only downside is that the minimum serving size is 4 big capsules.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 32 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »