ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥88.65

¥158.28

节省: ¥69.63 (44 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Excellent

Reviewer2597728发表于 Nov 16, 2007

Have used this for years. The best of this type of cleanse I have found

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this product

Reviewer2221991发表于 Jan 22, 2008

I was hesitant to rely on something - so I brought this into my g.p. and my ob/gyn and both said if it works, then use it. It definitely does work. I take 2 every day and never get constipated. Other supplements have made me bloated or have other negative consequences. This has none-- at least for me. I have told friends about it and one said it didn't do anything; the other said it did too much. I have been taking it for 10 years and it is very reliable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love it !!!

Reviewer2452647发表于 Jul 27, 2010

It works great!! i am 23 yrs old and never been going daily before this!! i have flatter tummy and feeling clean inside which is the best thing i have ever done for my body **update: i really loved this supplement, but i was surprised when i was searching for list of herbs that causes liver damage one of the ingredient of this product was listed and not just liver damage!! Casara might cause cancer if not death when used for long term, i used to take this supplement happily every day for 7 days as directed then take break of 2 days and resume, i know i need sucha help to keep my bowl function regular so i cannot stop taking this supplement completely, but i think i'll just take it one capsule a week :(

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cleans me out!

Reviewer3049143发表于 Mar 23, 2010

Don't need this very often but if I have splurged on white flour/sugar like at a social gathering or something, this will keep me from getting constipated and also it gives a very quick clean out of that unhealthy stuff. One cap does the trick.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective

Reviewer1106695发表于 Dec 30, 2007

Very potent , yet mild,thorough and fast acting. A good product for an intense cleansing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well

Reviewer2987369发表于 Apr 19, 2007

I have been using this product on and off for the last 10 years. Works as it says it does and is the only product of it's kind that I will use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2867464发表于 Sep 08, 2007

I order this product for my husband on regular basis. Нe has tried many remedies before and says that this particular product is one of the best on the market. It gives him so much needed relief without any side effects.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

jptwu500

Reviewer1087420发表于 Jan 03, 2008

I use it everyday

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Oral colon cleanser

Reviewer1860770发表于 Sep 22, 2011

This is one of the best colon cleanser that I have ever taken. You can regulate the dosage as needed. I take this even though I get colonics on a monthly basis.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural Balance Colon Clenz

Reviewer2090359发表于 Oct 27, 2011

I had a collapsed bowel and stomach in 2009. After thousands of dollars on prescription drugs, I threw everything away and started taking this product in Feb., 2010. I take it every other day because it works. I did take it everyday for about 6 months, but have cut back. My daughter also takes it when needed and she totally believes in this product also. I have down many testimonies to friends and families about this product. All response has been totally positive. Thanks and KEEP MAKING IT!!!!!!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 37 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »