ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥87.49

¥156.21

节省: ¥68.72 (44 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Keep On Hand

Reviewer1006778发表于 Mar 30, 2015

A bottle lasts me "forever" and I use when traveling and off schedule. No emergencies with this formula. I really like it a lot.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It works.

CheryleWilson发表于 Nov 05, 2014

Would buy it again...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mild

5150250659980721120发表于 Sep 12, 2013

Very mild , taken one before sleep to try . The next morning , nothing Big happened as expect . Fruits with fiber are stil the best way unless no choice , as dont want to get hook

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural Balance Colon Clenz

Reviewer2090359发表于 Oct 27, 2011

I had a collapsed bowel and stomach in 2009. After thousands of dollars on prescription drugs, I threw everything away and started taking this product in Feb., 2010. I take it every other day because it works. I did take it everyday for about 6 months, but have cut back. My daughter also takes it when needed and she totally believes in this product also. I have down many testimonies to friends and families about this product. All response has been totally positive. Thanks and KEEP MAKING IT!!!!!!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Oral colon cleanser

Reviewer1860770发表于 Sep 22, 2011

This is one of the best colon cleanser that I have ever taken. You can regulate the dosage as needed. I take this even though I get colonics on a monthly basis.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

nice product

Reviewer2813819发表于 Jul 23, 2011

works as expected

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product!

Reviewer2560684发表于 May 17, 2011

This product works great and, at least for my husband and I, does not cause any stomach problems.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural Balance Colon Clenz

Reviewer1235063发表于 Mar 09, 2011

It does not work when I follow their recommended dose. I need to take more than 4 pills a day to make it work, but it is not consistant. It's not worth to keep using it. I will buy the different brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural Balance Colon Clenz--great product

Reviewer1384363发表于 Aug 29, 2010

Natural Balance Colon Clenz is a must for people, like me, who need a natural aid for regularity. I have tried everything imaginable, including doctor's suggestions. Nothing works like this product. It's discovery improved my life 100%.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love it !!!

Reviewer2452647发表于 Jul 27, 2010

It works great!! i am 23 yrs old and never been going daily before this!! i have flatter tummy and feeling clean inside which is the best thing i have ever done for my body **update: i really loved this supplement, but i was surprised when i was searching for list of herbs that causes liver damage one of the ingredient of this product was listed and not just liver damage!! Casara might cause cancer if not death when used for long term, i used to take this supplement happily every day for 7 days as directed then take break of 2 days and resume, i know i need sucha help to keep my bowl function regular so i cannot stop taking this supplement completely, but i think i'll just take it one capsule a week :(

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 37 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »