ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥69.37

¥123.86

节省: ¥54.49 (44 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Works like a charm!

Reviewer1075744发表于 Jun 09, 2007

I've been using the Ultra Colon Clenz for the past few years. This product offers the most natural and effective way to stay regular.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Colon Clenz Works Well

Reviewer1628501发表于 Oct 12, 2007

Very good product for irregularity.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good colon cleanse

Reviewer3344732发表于 Oct 27, 2013

This is a very good colon cleanse. Only one cap does the trick.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Interesting

Reviewer2813819发表于 Dec 12, 2015

I ordered this item because what the "colon clenz" I have always bought was out of stock. It works okay. They are both made by the same place, with the same name, with a little different ingredients, and the label looks different. When the other kind came back in stock, I ordered some. It did not work at all like it use to.... so I plan to order this version again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5215183168206643299发表于 Mar 21, 2016

I have been using this for product for 15 years and will not use anything else. iHerb delivered quickly and will order again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful

kikale发表于 Aug 20, 2016

It Is the best product i have used in the past 15 years of needed help ....highly recommended simple...gentle...and work very well ...

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Product

Reviewer2839309发表于 Oct 21, 2007

I've been using this product for well over a year due to problems with elimation for many years. I have tried prescriptions, detox products, other cleansers and a numerous products. I keep coming back to Ultra Colon Clenz for the same reason. It works! Robin

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product to gently help

Reviewer2641017发表于 Apr 04, 2008

I take this nightly. It helps things move at a nice speed. I have a very slow system. I have used this for years with no ill effects. I know doctors say it's normal to maybe go only once every couple days, but, that discomfort is not normal in my opinion. Carrying around waste and toxins is not something I prefer to do. Great product, however, don't take during menstrual cycle, it will intensify cramps. You probably will notice, you don't need help that week anyway.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT STUFF!!!!!

Reviewer1496056发表于 Mar 15, 2010

The product was received in a timely msnner and the product works wonders for me. I have used alot of products for reguarlitivy it is the only thing that helps me.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good stuff!

Reviewer3278408发表于 Mar 16, 2010

It works well.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »