ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥73.12

¥104.40

节省: ¥31.29 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Natural way to get more energy!

Reviewer1027069发表于 Nov 20, 2008

I bought this for my husband who was complaining of having no energy. This has made him feel more energetic and to think clearer.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ms Dar C

Reviewer1445923发表于 Feb 06, 2009

I am taking as a preventive for age relative decline. I also have Hypothyroidism, known to interfer with B-12 absorbtion. My B-12 levels are normal, and the Methylcobalamin form is superior to the Cobalamin. Sublingual of course. Will continue with this one!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Deffinitely good for you!

Reviewer1598869发表于 Apr 18, 2009

I notice cognitive improvement immediately

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

B12

Reviewer1802387发表于 Sep 09, 2009

Definitely not the best tasting thing on earth but it dissolves pretty quickly so it isn't too bad. I wish it would have come in some kind of flavor. It feels like if you are putting a piece of chalk in your mouth but with that said, I would probaby order again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well

Reviewer1321694发表于 Apr 08, 2010

This really does make a difference, wish I had found it sooner. I made a mistake and bought the other type of B12 also sublingual tablets, and didn't do well with it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

working fine

Reviewer1095117发表于 May 07, 2009

I like the way it desolves under the tonge. It gets into my system very easily and the price was very reasonable. So far, I am satisfied.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sublingual B12

Reviewer1856232发表于 Dec 23, 2008

a precious commodity for anyone with B12 deficiency.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

b12

Reviewer3128217发表于 Mar 01, 2012

OK

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So far, so good!

Reviewer2834180发表于 Aug 27, 2009

I tested low in B12 so sublingual tablets were recommended by my doctor. I will be retested in 2 months & I will know then if this brand is working or not. Everything I read about Natural Factors was positive & it appears to be a great natural product. The price was good & the service at Iherb can't be beat. I may be back to give it a five star rating, if Iherb will let me post again in 2 mos.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

energy

Reviewer3241032发表于 Mar 06, 2009

I do marathons and this helps a lot especially when you have to work and do daily chores and still have energy to keep going.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 37 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »