ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥174.47

¥249.19

节省: ¥74.72 (30 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Arthritis/Bursitis Miracle

Reviewer2807001发表于 Mar 14, 2007

3 capsules throughout the day, along with the same amount of vitamin c, provides complete relief of my pain. (Do not use if taking blood thinners, though.) The manager of my health food store told me about this miracle combination and I will be forever grateful.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product at a good price!

Reviewer1602564发表于 Jan 02, 2012

Natural Factors Bromelain is a most effective product for post operative swelling and bruising! My doctor recommended two 500mg capsules 3 times daily (3000 mg daily) beginning two weeks prior to surgery (for a major tummy tuck) and for a month following surgery. Amazingly enough, I had barely any bruising and I found the Bromelain really helped with post-operative swelling.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bromelain, a wonderful discovery

Reviewer1090244发表于 Dec 14, 2009

Bromelain, I have found is a wonderful anti-inflammatory pain reliever. I have tried many different compounds and find this one to work very well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

would buy again

Reviewer1058619发表于 Mar 23, 2009

Very pleased with this product - have used as a digestive enzyme and to help with inflammation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

bromelain

Reviewer2059083发表于 Mar 27, 2007

Bromelain has been very helpful with my weak digestion. Eliminates the problems I was having with gas due to improperly beaking down food particles in the digestive tract.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product for gout

Reviewer2876967发表于 Dec 05, 2008

helps during gout attacks. I'm taking two a day right now, and go up to 6-10 a day if I get a gout bout. Really helps.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural Factors Bromelain

Reviewer1968599发表于 Nov 09, 2007

Works better for me than HCI for digesting protein; never an acid overload.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Using for joint issues

Reviewer1783842发表于 Oct 06, 2009

I have been taking this on an empty stomach in the morning for years and by doing this I read where it would be helping my joints. At 66, I experience some knee issues sporadically, and that is my only problem. In recent years, I have added hyaluronic acid and Chrondroitin, however.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bromelain

Reviewer3189453发表于 Jun 21, 2011

Seems to work as well as asperin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bromelain Works

4995238891798685786发表于 Jan 13, 2014

Natural Factors seems to be a good value. Potency and price and quantity / dosage - seem good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »