ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥169.18

¥241.64

节省: ¥72.46 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Bromelain Works

4995238891798685786发表于 Jan 13, 2014

Natural Factors seems to be a good value. Potency and price and quantity / dosage - seem good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great product at a good price!

Reviewer1602564发表于 Jan 02, 2012

Natural Factors Bromelain is a most effective product for post operative swelling and bruising! My doctor recommended two 500mg capsules 3 times daily (3000 mg daily) beginning two weeks prior to surgery (for a major tummy tuck) and for a month following surgery. Amazingly enough, I had barely any bruising and I found the Bromelain really helped with post-operative swelling.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

8 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Bromelain

Reviewer3189453发表于 Jun 21, 2011

Seems to work as well as asperin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Bromelain 500 mg

Reviewer1609057发表于 Oct 03, 2010

Excellent Price compared to everywhere else.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Bromelain

Reviewer1145465发表于 May 04, 2010

Great! Anyone with a chest cold should consider this supplement! Thank you iherb for carrying great products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Bromelain, a wonderful discovery

Reviewer1090244发表于 Dec 14, 2009

Bromelain, I have found is a wonderful anti-inflammatory pain reliever. I have tried many different compounds and find this one to work very well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Using for joint issues

Reviewer1783842发表于 Oct 06, 2009

I have been taking this on an empty stomach in the morning for years and by doing this I read where it would be helping my joints. At 66, I experience some knee issues sporadically, and that is my only problem. In recent years, I have added hyaluronic acid and Chrondroitin, however.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

would buy again

Reviewer1058619发表于 Mar 23, 2009

Very pleased with this product - have used as a digestive enzyme and to help with inflammation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good product for gout

Reviewer2876967发表于 Dec 05, 2008

helps during gout attacks. I'm taking two a day right now, and go up to 6-10 a day if I get a gout bout. Really helps.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Bromelain 500 mg

Reviewer2187010发表于 Jun 23, 2008

It was just o.k. Don't think I'd ever purchase it again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »