ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥185.31

¥264.68

节省: ¥79.37 (30 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
(7)
4 星
(5)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

improvement

Reviewer1451568发表于 May 14, 2010

I have been taking this formula for some months now. I just got back the latest results for my cholesterol test. The number went down from 367 to 324, which I consider quite an improvement. I have no side effects with this supplement. My Doctor is still not happy with the numbers, but she did not get deathly ill from taking Lipitor. By the time I stopped taking it, because I figured out how sick it was making me, my muscles were virtually dissolving. I had so much pain in my body, I didn't know what to do. I am much happier taking this supplement and I expect that the numbers will steadily decline.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wow...

Reviewer2949130发表于 Jul 01, 2011

So I've used up an entire bottle of this stuff... After using up the bottle I decided to go back and get my cholesterol checked again. The last time I went it was 306.. today I got a call from my doctor and my cholesterol is now 202! I recommened this stuff for sure.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seem to be Working

Reviewer2261955发表于 May 30, 2010

After several months of taking two capsules once a day, I find that my cholesterol has dropped by about 18%! My doctor is happy and I don't have to worry about liver and muscle damage from statin drugs. I highly recommend this, but be sure and give it time to work.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective for lowering cholesterol

Reviewer1820561发表于 May 01, 2009

I like this product. I trust Natural Factors brand and I appreciate i-herb prices and wonderful customer service. I am giving it 3 stars because it contains soy (I don't know how much soy) and the phytoestrogen in soy is a health concern.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective

Reviewer2293406发表于 Aug 29, 2010

Seems to ease my cholesterol level.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 month doctor report

Reviewer2638360发表于 Mar 28, 2014

I've been taking this for about 6 months because I refused to take what my doctor ordered. My cholesterol was about 270 6 months ago. It is now 152 thanks too Natural Factors Cholesterol Formula and Niacin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT

Reviewer2771789发表于 Nov 30, 2014

When I started using Cholesterol Formula these were my numbers: Cholesterol 240 now 170 Tri 189 now 146 LDL 146 now 74 HDL 56 now 67 LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS PRODUCT - I HAVE BEEN ON THIS PRODUCT FOR ABOUT 18 MONTHS. I DO NOT TAKE 4 A DAY - I ONLY TAKE 2 - AS I DO NOT EAT FOODS HIGH IN CHOLESTEROL DURING THE DAY - ONLY MY MAIN MEAL. SO HAPPY - THOSE PRESC. DRUGS WERE GIVING ME TERRIBLE LEG CRAMPS.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Convenience

Reviewer2356410发表于 Mar 09, 2010

No side effects just started taking this product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

For my heart

Reviewer2491462发表于 Jul 31, 2008

I take this as a preventive measure to keep my heart healthy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

cholestrol formula by dr. michael murray

4639565322071278017发表于 Apr 09, 2015

do not need pharmaceuticals industry products anymore best cholesterol results, by medecien doctor controlled

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »