ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Definitely worth buying!

Supplementsdiy发表于 Nov 17, 2013

This is a good replacement for those who hates doctor’s cough syrup and need something to soothe the congested chest or throat. The taste is actually very pleasant (lemon + honey + peppermint) and the peppermint helps to provide temporary relief with its cooling effect. At least, it did not make me gag and the taste is enough to convince kid to take it too. As it is herb based and meant for usage during sickness, it will probably take some time for the immune boosting effect to work. Generally, it works better as a preventative than a cure. The best way to take is probably to take without water and the herbs work on the area while peppermint continues to provide the cooling effect. Pricewise, it is not expensive. Check out my page for more reviews!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helpful for flu and cold symptoms

Reviewer1459252发表于 Mar 27, 2008

Works well, but it's hard to get past the taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

unexpected results

Reviewer1946279发表于 Apr 23, 2008

I figured this wouldn't contain enough echinacea to really make much of a difference, but every time I felt I was coming down with something, this formula did put it off!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent.

Reviewer2364344发表于 Aug 05, 2009

Really liked this syrup during the cold and flu season. Above average considering other natural/homeopathic products I have used.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product

Reviewer1887172发表于 Oct 17, 2009

Good taste, my 4 years old boy love that and effective when the cold just started. will continue buy that.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Echinamide

Reviewer1940015发表于 Jan 09, 2010

This product has helped my husband for several years to cope with his COPD.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Naturally cleanses your system of the toxins.

Reviewer1561264发表于 Mar 01, 2010

Tastes & flows naturally through your system like molasses. But it rids the body of the toxins. Recovery from a cold or flu is expedited. "Natural Factors" has great products!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fast delivery

Reviewer1689357发表于 Dec 29, 2008

It provides an excellent delivery service.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best cold cure

Reviewer2919088发表于 Dec 18, 2006

Great product for sinus, throat and lungs. Kept my kids out of doctor's office. Made many others true believers.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

taste great and appear to help

Reviewer2766983发表于 Feb 27, 2008

We took it whenever feeling slight scratchy throat or cough or and it seemed to help. Iherb is great: reasonable shipping cost and fast delivery.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »