ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥97.19

¥138.79

节省: ¥41.60 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Ginkgo Phytosome

Reviewer1370457发表于 Jun 18, 2008

I appreciate the idea of trying to increase the bioavailability of ginkgo. Yet, this process apparently reduces the amount of actual ginkgo in the supplement -- which would be all right if that made it more potent. However, I recently discovered that ginkgo extract actually has an amazingly high absorption rate as it is (something like 80%-90%), so sticking with a plain (and less expensive) standardized extract is more than sufficient.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works

Reviewer2679904发表于 Apr 21, 2010

It doesn't take much. I empty approximately half of the capsule content into my morning smoothie and definitely feel a difference in my clarity of thought when I take it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The oldest tree, Mr. Ginkgo

Reviewer1234510发表于 Oct 21, 2010

Been a believer in the one of the oldest trees on earth for about the last 10 years and still haven't forgotten my phone number. Not going with out taking them and have eaten the nuts straight from the trees during my travels. There is a lot more to them than just for the brain that is not said.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Value!

Reviewer3111663发表于 Jul 07, 2009

Really improves concentration and circulation! Enzymatic Therapy's Ultra Ginkgo is significantly stronger, but costs considerably more.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fastest Ginkgo Absorption

Reviewer1198659发表于 Dec 04, 2006

My husband and I have tried several brands of ginkgo biloba and this is by far the best. We notice effects of absorption after about 30 minutes.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

healthyu发表于 Oct 01, 2011

Although I like this brand, I am switching because this only provides 60 MG per cap, and the min suggested by my Naturalpath is much more than that.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ginko shminko

Reviewer1247902发表于 Jun 04, 2008

Gave me heart burn. NOW, 100% ginko works way better too.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

helps

Reviewer1569925发表于 Jan 02, 2012

This product makes me feel stronger and more alert. I can walk longer distances without getting very tired. I do not know whether it is related, but I don't seem to have convulsions in my arms and legs recently.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ginkgo, 60 mgcapsules

Reviewer1062827发表于 Mar 12, 2008

Great, as usual.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural Factors, Ginkgo Biloba Phytosome

Reviewer1901840发表于 May 15, 2008

Great product

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »