ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥61.21

¥87.39

节省: ¥26.18 (30 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Must be working!

Reviewer2127084发表于 May 23, 2008

I bought this magnesium for some miscellaneous aches and pains, plus occasional heart palpitations, which are common with the Hashimoto's thyroiditis I have. Having previously taken other forms of magnesium which had no effect, I have been very surprised and pleased at the improvement I have experienced. They also seem to help me sleep better!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Magnesium

Reviewer2528751发表于 Dec 21, 2007

Yes this product is great! I use it at night and sleep like a baby!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

magnesium citrate 150 mg

Reviewer1717236发表于 Dec 15, 2007

the best help i know to relieve severe constipation

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product

Reviewer1611426发表于 Oct 24, 2007

The most obvious result of taking this magnesium is I sleep better and my dreams are more vivid.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer1429744发表于 Mar 05, 2008

This is a great product. Better than taking laxatives. Once you figure out the amount that's best for you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Deep sleep

Reviewer1285786发表于 Sep 02, 2009

This quickly helped my sleep problems. Now I sleep deeply and through the night.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing - The *only* magnesium citrate that doesn't wreck my stomach - top quality - no unwanted ingredients

Reviewer3343479发表于 Sep 28, 2012

I am amazed and thrilled, because magnesium is critically important for me (actually, for everyone). Mg citrate is an effective form, and the glycinates don't work for me. This is the *only* mg citrate that I can take that doesn't wreck my stomach after a few days! I have been taking a total of 4-7 per day, which equals 600 to 1050 milligrams of of magnesium. As Dr. Mildred Seelig said, "Magnesium is the protector of our hearts and arteries," and this product is an excellent way to get it. Thank you, Natural Factors for yet another wonderful product! All Natural Factors products I've tried have been top quality and a relative bargain.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product, Good Price

Reviewer2941789发表于 Dec 27, 2009

I am taking this product for my IBS-C. It works great. I have also tried Now Foods tablets. However Natural Factors capsules work much better. In order for Now Foods tablets to be effective I have to take up to 800 mg daily. And with Natural Factors capsules, I only have to take 600 mg daily to experience the same effect.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Relaxing again

Reviewer1945139发表于 Jun 24, 2009

I was overloading calcium and depleting magnesium. Now with a 1:1 balance using Natrual Factors magnesium along with their calcium supplement, I'm so relaxed again. Ahhh...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Magnesium citrate

Reviewer2140768发表于 Apr 23, 2008

Good form of magnesium, effective and well tolerated. I take 2 to 3 capsules at night which helps with relaxation and improves sleep. Highly recommended if you suffer from cramps.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 96 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »