ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥211.86

¥302.61

节省: ¥90.75 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Fast Shipping

Reviewer2964366发表于 Oct 23, 2011

Excellent Product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product, good price

Reviewer2220373发表于 Dec 23, 2011

This has everything I was looking for in one product with a fair price. I've only been taking it a few weeks, but I do feel some joint relief due to the multiple anti-inflammatory type properties. I would purchase it again, and plan to stay on this specific product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No More Pain

mizjdelg发表于 Jul 28, 2013

For years I have suffered from osteo arthritis in several of my neck vertibrate. I have tried everything from physical therapy to acupuncture with no relief...until now. Since I have been taking OsteoMove I have no more pain or discomfort in my neck. I am so grateful for this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

From Turkey

Reviewer2870669发表于 Apr 27, 2011

Good products.I would recommend to everyone.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Osteomove works

tekkaman75发表于 Sep 04, 2011

Just recently received my order with Osteomove. I have been on it for 2 days and have felt results. Started taking just yesterday, September 03/2011. 2 caps of Osteomove in the morning with 1-2 Bromelain capsules from Natural Factors at meal time and 4oz of Black cherry juice 1x a day seems to be working in helping me keep my gout in check. Prior to Osteomove I was taking Celadrin. I had mixed results while on Celadrin. Better results with Osteomove. Will definitely re-order.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

CONTENT

LOURDES发表于 Aug 12, 2013

He is serving my expectations, repeat.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5190198800608074248发表于 Apr 18, 2016

I have been taking the tablets for around four weeks along with my wife. we am taking two per day with meals in the morning and evening. I am still having problems in my hand where two fingers will not close and trouble with my back (which has improved slowly) and hip. Will keep trying the product to see what improvement it gives me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really works.

5144148322219920692发表于 May 31, 2015

Been using this for years and it makes a difference with aches and pains, especially from injuries.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural Factors, OsteoMove, Extra Strenght

Reviewer2302834发表于 Dec 27, 2014

I do think is helping lessen the pain in my hands. The tablet is large, its a full inch long so be ready for a mouthful.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品