ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥194.59

¥277.94

节省: ¥83.35 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Works for me!

Freetexas发表于 Dec 21, 2008

I was using another much more expensive product before I found this. It's the same thing, with much faster delivery and a better price. As for the benefits, it does lower my blood pressure 5-10 points (systolic) on average, which is what I needed. And, it's not synthetic like my doctor prescribed.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural Factors,Peptace

Reviewer2843670发表于 Nov 15, 2009

Have used the product for a number of years and was pleased I could order it so easily from you. Many thanks.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural-Factors-PeptACE-Anti-Ace-Fish-Peptides

Reviewer3195856发表于 Apr 15, 2010

works very well for controlling blood pressure

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Glad I ordered it!

Reviewer2950212发表于 Jan 26, 2012

I heard about the Bonito fish peptides on the Dr. Oz show. I had high blood pressure and medication for it had bad side effect. I am taking now the fish peptides every day and my bp is back to normal most of the time.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent to maintain your cholesterol

Reviewer1727022发表于 Dec 08, 2007

Great to maintain cholesterol

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Blood Pressure

Reviewer1986660发表于 Oct 20, 2010

I just started taking these about 2 weeks ago. They seem to be working fine. Will order again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Product

Reviewer1593687发表于 Apr 08, 2011

This really seems to help with my BP, especially the Diastolic. Been taking it for a while, along with Celery Seed. I was on three BP meds, but I am now down to one. Although I did lose a bit of weight (50) and I'm getting more exercise now. :-)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

natural ACE inhibitor

Reviewer2039571发表于 Dec 08, 2011

Have found it effective, while not as strong as medication if your border line like me it will help you avoid real medication.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

blood pressure

Reviewer3104301发表于 Apr 15, 2008

Doing great!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

4760253536796462737发表于 Jul 07, 2013

I have been taking this for over a year. I trust this supplements.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »