ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥131.58

¥175.46

节省: ¥43.88 (25 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Natural Factors

Reviewer1739246发表于 Feb 27, 2008

This works great for an appetite suppressor. You must follow the directions of drinking plenty of fluid of course. I have a good breakfast, then when the munchie craze begins, (although I am not hungry), I take a packet and feel no further need to find a snack. I follow up with teas or water and am satisfied for quite a while. It is gentle on your digestive system too. I like this product and will re-order when this supply is finished.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2705986发表于 Jun 12, 2007

It actually works in that it requires you to consume a substantial amount of water, thus the gel and the water combined expand the stomach and you feel fuller.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product. I already lost 4 lbs without changing my diet

Reviewer2758911发表于 Nov 17, 2007

No brainer dietary aid to loose wt. I take before each meals. No change in diet. It has also controlled by blood sugars

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product, convenient packaging

Reviewer2617823发表于 Aug 26, 2008

excellent product. dissolves instantly in oatmeal, soups etc. to add additional fiber.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

dvands

Reviewer1174855发表于 Dec 08, 2008

I really just love the slimstyles PGX. you can look to get an other order from me soon.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

Reviewer2710348发表于 Mar 08, 2009

This is the same product as above except it is packaged so you can carry it around. It is wonderful. I just mix 2 packets in water right before a meal when I eat out. Very easy and convenient. Thanks so much. I learned about these water soluble fibers from a book a couple of years ago called, Beat Diabetes Naturally. Written by a canadian MD. I also follow some of his other nutritional suggestions. It seems to work. bye.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really Helps with Sugar Cravings!

Reviewer3164042发表于 May 07, 2015

I have a serious sugar addiction and I found this supplement very helpful in keeping my cravings calm. It was really great and I was able to go entire days without feeling urges to eat sweets all the time. Some people worry that it's some kind of artificial chemical that could ultimately be more dangerous to the body but there's no need to fear that. The product is not artificial at all. It's made from a Japanese tuber root plant and is safe and natural for the body. It was really helpful when it came to dealing with my sugar cravings.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

helenehardy发表于 Jan 09, 2012

seem to fill me up after breakfast

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

feedback

Reviewer1095875发表于 Jul 07, 2011

I was very disapointed with this product because never disolved, always small white particles were floating, did not matter if I mixed with water or juice like you claim. I returned 2 of the 3 boxes I purchased.I won't try or recomend this product to anyone!!!!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

extra fiber

Reviewer1257210发表于 Jul 25, 2011

I love these for sprinkling on cereal. There's no taste, just adds fiber.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 38 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »