ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥37.35

¥53.31

节省: ¥15.96 (30 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

effective, but hard to swallow

Reviewer2915185发表于 Dec 26, 2007

The product is very effective at preventing the formation of bladder stones, but the tablets are very hard to swallow and absorbs moisture from the air. The tablets crumbled before I finished the container. I will try a coated capsule to determine if they are as efficacious.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Potassium Citrate, Natural Factors

Reviewer2377105发表于 May 01, 2009

Great product, my blood preassure went down but by drinking a lot of water i felt better. Give 4 stars because it cant be left at room temperature in tablet caddy because it absorbs humidity.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

muscle cramps are gone

Reviewer1437440发表于 Aug 04, 2012

I regularly take magnesium and calcium but still once in a while I got muscle cramps. This Potassium citrate is so great that as soon as I take a tablet, the cramps are gone. I never take anything for too long, it feels better. Also I learned that magnesium & calcium are absorbed by the same receptors in the guts. But they only can absorb either one at a time. Therefore It is wise to take calcium in the morning and magnesium in the afternoon.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Potassium Citrate

Reviewer2220488发表于 Aug 16, 2011

Regulates my heart beat and along with chelated magnesium controls high blood pressure.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Potassium citrate

Reviewer2098155发表于 Dec 22, 2007

One of the few sources of potassium citrate I've found. Great alternative to potassium chloride as my hypertension seems to chloride sensitive, rather than sodium related.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

happy

Reviewer2307849发表于 Oct 13, 2009

seems to work well, my dr. prescribed it. far fewer palpitations than with generic potassium.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural Factors Potassium Citrate

Reviewer3194454发表于 May 12, 2008

Citrate form is suppose to be more absorbable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural Factors Potassium Citrate

Reviewer1096625发表于 Mar 26, 2009

A while back I read that potassium supplements are more effective if you take potassium citrate, because that will also strengthen bones. Good formula, good price--thank you!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Potassium Citrate

Reviewer3312905发表于 Aug 24, 2011

Quality product,keep it in the freezer!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps with night time cramps

Reviewer2191982发表于 Mar 04, 2011

good source of mineral,seems to help with leg cramps. I never get leg cramps when I take this

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 25 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »