ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥145.89

¥208.37

节省: ¥62.47 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

amazing

Reviewer1022120发表于 Apr 02, 2009

Kat James recommended this for my varicose veins. If you have varicose veins you know the pain involved, and this product has greatly reduced the pain and swelling in my legs. To my surprise, it worked rather quickly. I couldn't be happier!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

out of the pycnogenol out there

bruegger发表于 Sep 01, 2012

out of the ones out there, this one seems the most effective. Maybe it's the procyanthins, or whatever that's in there, but this type of supplement is expensive, so it's important to choose a good one, and i chose this one.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect dosage for me

Reviewer1993634发表于 Dec 10, 2008

All of the other pycno's were too high dose for me. This is just what my body can handle.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works great!

Reviewer2190157发表于 Aug 03, 2011

Like the low dosage. Can't tolerate higher dosages.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Antioxidant

Reviewer2296048发表于 Dec 07, 2011

I love this stuff, it helps my skin a lot

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful

Reviewer3343479发表于 Mar 23, 2010

Pycogenol is patented and expensive no matter who encapsulates and sells it. I like this product because it dissolves quickly and has a lot of dispersant/excipient in the capsule, meaning that it will disperse better in the stomach. I take six per day, which is too $, but Pyc is a miraculous substance.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

hot flashes

Reviewer2397820发表于 Dec 27, 2008

I use this product for hot flashes and I stay away from alcohol and caffeine which are two major factors in the increase of hot flashes.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nitric Oxide enhancer

Reviewer3332993发表于 Jul 28, 2009

I combine pycnogenol to increasse effectiveness of l-arginine

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems good.

Reviewer2373109发表于 Nov 05, 2008

Just discovered this product and it seems to be working for me. I feel somewhat better when taking it :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Product in Question

Reviewer1880085发表于 Feb 28, 2009

I was taking this for Rosacea, but started to itch all over. It was the only new product I added. I have stopped taking it and am getting better. I am going back to Moducare. I had good results overall with that product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »