ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥259.11

¥370.10

节省: ¥111.00 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Fishy burps and not as good as others

Reviewer1540220发表于 Aug 29, 2011

Tried these because they were more affordable, but they did not work as well for me as other products that were more expensive. I will go back to my Life Extension Super Omega-3 EPA/DHA with Sesame Lignans & Olive Fruit Extract!!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural Factors, RxOmega-3 Factors, EPA 400 mg/DHA 200 mg

Reviewer2143680发表于 Aug 11, 2010

Will not re-order these capsules. Having fishy burbs everytime I take these them. Going to try certain (liquid) fish oils instead now.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Poor quality, high price

5350772765654597242发表于 Mar 03, 2015

I ordered 2 x 240 softgel bottles by some friends recommendation and was greatly disappointed. "Pharmaceutical grade oil" couldnt be more misleading advertising. The horrible rancid fishy smell that filled my lungs after first time opening the sealed bottle and continuous long lasting fishy burbs indicated this also. Ive had similar fishy burbs before only from the cheapest 5$/bottle oils, but this is over 30$! I had to stop taking these pretty quick and ordered Nordic Naturals Ultimate and wasnt disappointed. The claims on their bottle are actually real.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

more fishy

Reviewer2858371发表于 Jan 15, 2008

I'm no fishophobe, I eat sushi and even use sometimes use fish sauce in stirfrys. And with other pills like the Whole Foods brand that come with a little lemon I don't belch fish taste, but with these I do -- even when I take them at the beginning or middle of a good sized meal. These are more potent in more ways than one.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural Factors, RxOmega-3 factors, EPA400 mg/DHA200mg, 240 Softgels

Reviewer1918664发表于 May 18, 2011

I already knew all about the above fish oil gels as I have been using them for years, however this was the first time i had used this supplier( iherb.com) , and oh how i wish i had not, as when they were delivered the driver presented me with a custom & excise bill for £26.75 which required paying before he would leave them, i had just run out so felt compelled to pay. BEWARE! T.S.Wallace

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

referred by health professional

Reviewer2510155发表于 Jan 27, 2008

I can not give a good review until my next doctor's visit.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

much more satisfied with this one

Reviewer2392936发表于 Apr 13, 2013

thanks for this worthy product,my mother feels a lot better now,although i've tried out some other brands,love carlson elite omega 3 gems fish oil,a bit pricier... ...

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural Factors, RxOmega-3 Factors, EPA 400 mg/DHA 200 mg

Reviewer1354130发表于 Jul 17, 2012

Жир в капсуле горчит

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

too pricey

Reviewer2322487发表于 Aug 11, 2012

Swanson Super EPA is much better

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I can't feel the effect of this.

5523958752955124751发表于 Jan 20, 2014

After medication, i'm getting fat....

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »