ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥141.17

¥201.63

节省: ¥60.45 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Not just a gimmick - REALLY helps!

Reviewer2671061发表于 Jan 28, 2008

I take this as directed in Dr. Murray's book, Hunger Free Forever (which calls for taking a lot more than the directions on the bottle) and I highly recommend you read it if you want to get the most out of this product. I almost can't believe how much PGX helps me to stay on my diet! It helps me to feel fuller (I'm not hungry in-between meals) and helps to regulate my blood sugar (so no more uncontrollable cravings for sweets!). I also have so much more energy! I think that taking this along with extra chromium every day (also helps to control blood sugar levels and cravings for carbs) is going to help me finally reach my weight-loss and health goals!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural Factors Slim Styles PGX 500mg capsules

Reviewer2561049发表于 Jun 02, 2008

I purchased Natural Factors Slim Styles PGX not for weight loss, but to balance and lower my blood sugar as stated that this product would help me with. Taking 2 capsules 3 times a day before meals and it is virtually worthless. My glucose levels are as high as ever if not higher. Definitely will not purchase this product again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

capsule

Reviewer2793810发表于 May 13, 2008

Seems like things work opposite for me. I've gained 5 pounds since trying these.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer3041526发表于 Dec 26, 2007

i use it to keep my blood sugar DOWN

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Controls appetite!

Reviewer2502251发表于 Oct 14, 2007

Controls appetite.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Glucose Balance

Reviewer2506090发表于 Nov 23, 2007

Has helped tremendously with glucose balance. Haven't really lost weight but keeps blood sugar in the low-normal range.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer3169742发表于 Nov 25, 2008

I am pleased with the product and the results. i had a concern it might cause a change in my stool consistency or frequency. No problems found. It does decrease my appetite...that is a good thing!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

PGX capsules

Reviewer2459045发表于 Apr 22, 2008

These didn't help me lose weight. I was very disappointed as I was really expecting them to make me feel fuller and not eat as much. They did cause a little upset with the bm's, but not enough to not take them. I didn't get that 'full' feeling from using them. Good for fiber in your diet, I guess.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer3210307发表于 Sep 18, 2008

I have really enjoyed this. It does give me the added fiber that I need and I feel full so I don't have the urge to snack anymore.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it works

Reviewer1757781发表于 Oct 14, 2009

The product does actually what it should with natural fiber. Suppresses your appetite through adding fiber to begin your meals.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 48 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »