ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥211.49

¥302.08

节省: ¥90.59 (30 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

PGX may change your life

Reviewer1618776发表于 Oct 01, 2009

I am definitely really into PGX. I think it does what it claims to do, and has helped me to get my weight loss going and consistant. The new smooth digest is a slightly different conecntration than the original, but in general I have had only minor digestional difficulties with both. If you are ready to get started with weight loss, appetite control and glycemic balance, give this a shot. also check out the book, Hunger Free Forever.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

PGX

Reviewer2909253发表于 Jun 18, 2010

weight coming off, system regular, slow, but steady

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

PGX comfort of Smooth Digest

Reviewer1408463发表于 Jul 27, 2010

Yes switching PGX regular capsules to a brand that helps remove gas and bloating will appreciate this product because its eliminates these issues. Its does the job of giving your good dose of fiber its comfortable in your digestive track. Give it a try you will be glad you switched. PGX does think of many different variables ways of bringing success and comfort for their customers. HUNGRY FREE FOREVER Book is a must read to benefit your new health change for life. Rhonda Canada

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff

Reviewer1314416发表于 Aug 11, 2011

The enzymes included in this product help to reduce the gas -- not eliminate it, unfortunately. DRINK THE WATER as recommended and start slowly, like one capsule a day to give your system time to adjust. I am losing weight (20+ pounds so far), without hunger pains. I've managed to completely kick my chocolate habits. The shakey feeling that I used to get between meals has gone completely away. This works as advertised for me when I take it as directed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better than the original

Reviewer1533331发表于 Sep 05, 2010

If you have taken PGx, you know it can have some side effects, such as bloating and gas. This formula helps reduce those effects. It also contains slightly more (about 9% more) PGx per tablet. The tablets are not any bigger than the 750 mg kind. NOTE: If you have not taken the tablets, be warned - they are BIG. Some people can't handle that; it's OK by me, though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

PGX is good stuff

Reviewer1499149发表于 Oct 04, 2010

Really works.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome

Reviewer2053610发表于 Jun 26, 2010

These work well for me. I feel full and am rarely hungry. I haven't experienced any of the stomach discomfort others describe but i work hard to keep my digestion in good working order. I've already noticed a drop in blood sugar as well and I'm not even up to max dosage.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer1571676发表于 Jun 09, 2010

Wish I could afford more of it. It helps me by giving the fiber I need as well as helping with blood sugar levels.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Continues to work for me

Reviewer2992196发表于 Jun 16, 2010

Has continued to work well for me, changed my eating habits and I have lost 30 lbs, no longer need cholesteral meds.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

PGX

Reviewer2170542发表于 Jul 20, 2011

Bought it after seeing ingrediance discussed on DR. OZ. I don't seem to be as hungry And have lost 5 lbs, Pill is very large so may be hard for some people to swollow.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 22 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »