ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

PGX Ultra Matrix Plus Smooth Digest

Reviewer2243675发表于 Sep 02, 2011

This really works for me , without any adverse side effects.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

SlimStyles PGX

Reviewer1047369发表于 Sep 06, 2011

Delivered on time. Easy to use

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

PGX

Reviewer2541490发表于 Oct 18, 2011

I used this product before Dr. Oz had it on his show. A sales rep told me about. I love it. I ran out and the health food store I go to couldn't keep it in stock. While waiting for some to come in I went back to using Benefiber and I was disappointed. I found your web-site and I've been able to get PGX the last two times I ordered. I will always have and extra on hand so I won't run out. Thank you iHerb!! Oh, I don't get hungry between meals like I used to.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this! Need to change servings on label though...

Reviewer1618581发表于 Mar 08, 2012

I love this, it does work, I don't crave sweets. I only wish that the servings per bottle would reflect taking the suggested 2 per meal ( 6 a day) instead of listing it as 2. If you only took 2 a day there would be 60 days worth, but at the recommended 6 a day there is only a 20 day supply.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thank you so much for the great formula

Soundolove发表于 Dec 02, 2012

I have been using these for two months and they have truely helped me eat half of what I used to eat and believe me I have been trying every suplement in the past few 5 years and none helped. This is truely the key to a healthy effortless diet. I strongly recomend you to try them and get free of the monster appetite you may have. I must add they work best with the nature factures slim style shakes. Don't hesitate free your mind and body from overeating noooooooooow. take care.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer1719871发表于 Dec 28, 2012

Suggests up to 6 capsules daily but am up to 3. Definitely feel fuller by taking 1 hour before each meal with glass of water. No side effects noticed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

(NFS-35911)

Reviewer1588120发表于 Aug 28, 2013

Really helps to decrease cravings and starting to lose weight around the middle after a few weeks. Lost that bloated feeling.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps curb appetite

4691140753898392547发表于 Apr 26, 2014

taken an hour before a meal, makes me wanna eat a whole lot less.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

would buy again

Reviewer1226959发表于 Jul 07, 2010

takes the edge off of your appetite.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer2453341发表于 Dec 06, 2010

Has helped curb my cravings incredibly

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 22 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »