ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

slimstyles drink

Reviewer1300636发表于 Jan 01, 2010

great product great price

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

child loves it and so do I

4665150658545277746发表于 Sep 21, 2013

I purchased this flavor for my son to help keep him in check for football this season. He has always been a larger person and has to maitain weight to play. This really helps him stay on target and HE LOVES IT!!!!! The taste reminds you of drinking a real strawberry shake. The longer it sits the thicker it gets (he enjoys his thicker). There is no fighting to get him to drink it. I am very happy as a parent to have found this product. I drink it also and enjoy it. It works wonders!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste Leaves A Lot to Be Desired

Reviewer2524196发表于 Jul 29, 2012

I did lose about 5 lbs, using this and the Natural Factors supplements, along with 20 minutes on the treadmill everyday for a month; as well as watching my food intake. The taste of this stuff is much less than desirable. I won't buy this one again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

5196167249372044499发表于 Jun 10, 2014

Taste well with cold milk. Fill me for a long time, Compared with low carb diet I loosed weight fast. Will buy again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this stuff

5093139002411212841发表于 Jul 09, 2012

Great stuff : lost 12 pounds and saving money on groceries!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural Factors, SlimStyles Weight Loss Drink, Very Strawberry

Reviewer1561119发表于 May 07, 2009

So far so good. The taste is not bad and it does fill you up without hunger pangs!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOST WEIGHT

Reviewer2490842发表于 Apr 20, 2011

I ve been drinking this shake for 4 months now and have lost a total 35 pounds. It doesnt taste great to me,but the benefits of drinking this shake overwhelm the taste factor. It stalls my hunger,helps you eliminate better,stabilizes the blood sugar. I am insulin resistance so that is mega plus.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it.

Reviewer1138682发表于 Jun 06, 2011

Great taste - mixes well.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very very nice

Reviewer3077140发表于 Jun 22, 2011

very nice price are nice too

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really works

Reviewer2970084发表于 Dec 12, 2011

Thanks Natural factors, this is the best meal replacement I've tried and the only one that actually works. My blood sugar levels stay even throughout the day. This flavour is a good base, to which I sometimes add different fruit. It's good on it's own too.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 32 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »