ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥227.24

¥324.59

节省: ¥97.34 (30 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Great product

5196167249372044499发表于 Jun 10, 2014

Taste well with cold milk. Fill me for a long time, Compared with low carb diet I loosed weight fast. Will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

child loves it and so do I

4665150658545277746发表于 Sep 21, 2013

I purchased this flavor for my son to help keep him in check for football this season. He has always been a larger person and has to maitain weight to play. This really helps him stay on target and HE LOVES IT!!!!! The taste reminds you of drinking a real strawberry shake. The longer it sits the thicker it gets (he enjoys his thicker). There is no fighting to get him to drink it. I am very happy as a parent to have found this product. I drink it also and enjoy it. It works wonders!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Not bad

Reviewer3018106发表于 Oct 03, 2012

This was not among the worst. I usually find them too sweet or too strange taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste Leaves A Lot to Be Desired

Reviewer2524196发表于 Jul 29, 2012

I did lose about 5 lbs, using this and the Natural Factors supplements, along with 20 minutes on the treadmill everyday for a month; as well as watching my food intake. The taste of this stuff is much less than desirable. I won't buy this one again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Love this stuff

5093139002411212841发表于 Jul 09, 2012

Great stuff : lost 12 pounds and saving money on groceries!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not the greatest

Reviewer2773978发表于 May 18, 2012

I have had better tasting and textured protein drinks. This one is very 'seedy' ( for want of a better word)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer2345765发表于 Apr 09, 2012

This is a great way to lose weight without adding harmful substances to your body like astartame, soy, sucralose, or stimulants. In my opinion, the strawberry doesn't taste as good as the chocolate, but I am not usually a strawberry shake person anyway. The chocolate is just as good as chocolate milk (when mixed with milk, not water as the directions say.) I have lost 9 lbs in two weeks using the SlimStyles Weight Loss Drink. I have been using the chocolate, and my husband has been using the strawberry. He also prefers the taste of the chocolate, and he usually would choose strawberry.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really works

Reviewer2970084发表于 Dec 12, 2011

Thanks Natural factors, this is the best meal replacement I've tried and the only one that actually works. My blood sugar levels stay even throughout the day. This flavour is a good base, to which I sometimes add different fruit. It's good on it's own too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vile!

Reviewer2085979发表于 Sep 02, 2011

This is the most disgusting drink I have ever tasted. I literally gagged on it. The other flavors are fine, but make sure you use COLD water/ice cubes with them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very very nice

Reviewer3077140发表于 Jun 22, 2011

very nice price are nice too

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 32 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »