ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥37.47

¥53.48

节省: ¥16.01 (30 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

sleep is wonderful

Reviewer1026858发表于 Nov 11, 2008

I went through 23 hours in a sleep lab with electrodes plastered all over me only to be told that I was a night owl and didn't sleep enough. Duh. I was trying to get along on 3-4 hours sleep a night. I had tried melatonin before, to no avail. Then I was told that it doesn't work if you swallow it. Since I started taking this, I consistently sleep 6-7 hours a night! The difference in my life is amazing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Shannon in Sugar Land, TX

Reviewer1390418发表于 Apr 15, 2008

I cannot believe how wonderful this product is! My twelve-year-old daughter has always had a lot of difficulty falling asleep at night. She was never alseep before 10:30 or 11 pm every night. As soon as we started giving her this brand of Melatonin, she is asleep every night with in 15 minutes of going to bed. No side effects. I can't believe we waited this long to try this!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing stuff

Reviewer2841015发表于 May 17, 2009

The best product. It absolutely bombs me. Can awaken in the night sometimes still though. But my sleep is just heaps better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome-!!

Reviewer2524353发表于 Jun 27, 2010

Tastes a little sweet, and really works well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

beware NZ customs

Reviewer3053077发表于 Nov 22, 2010

This product is awesome! My husband and I both use it and are sold on its benefits.... however......... the NZ medsafe authority confiscated my last order as it is now listed as a prescription medicine in NZ. I am really disappointed that this great product is no longer available to us :(

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer2771754发表于 Feb 08, 2011

love it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Freederika发表于 Mar 15, 2011

1 tablet of melatonin one hour before bedtime. I sleep like a baby and is easy to wake up))

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer2354584发表于 Mar 21, 2011

It's great

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it is really good

Reviewer2480136发表于 Mar 31, 2011

it helps me to sleep

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Getting Some Sleep

Reviewer1817539发表于 Mar 31, 2011

This product has helped me get to sleep a few hours earlier than I normally do. Instead of chewing th tablet I let it dissolve under my tongue. I tried another brand that was not chewable but the other brand made me feel sick to my stomach and did not help me get to sleep earlier.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 57 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »