ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥122.42

¥174.84

节省: ¥52.42 (30 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • PharmaGABA uses GABA exclusively manufactured by Pharma Foods International, Japan.
  • 评论 | 英文
    中文 (0)
    排序方式

    A much better choice than antidepressants!

    Reviewer3009253发表于 Jan 02, 2009

    I was at the end of my rope with postpartum anxieties. My doctors always tell me to take the strong drugs that will make me a walking zombie. I was sent an email from iherb to try this product and am I glad I did! Not only do I feel more relaxed all day, I am getting deeper sleep at night. I am so thankful for natural choices. I am a happier mom and wife now without the side effects of headache, weight gain and a bunch of other stuff. Thank You Natural Factors for doing such a good job!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Leveling out my Moods

    Reviewer1984486发表于 Nov 15, 2009

    I've been taking this GABA for a few weeks now and have noticed a consistent elevation of my mood and a reduction in the anxiety I feel. I recommend this (and 5-HTP) especially for alcoholics and drug addicts who do NOT want to be at risk by taking prescription meds for anxiety and stress.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    This works

    Reviewer2371998发表于 Aug 07, 2009

    I did notice I am more relaxed and not so quick to get upset with co-workers. In fact I was able to ignore a lot more of what they were doing like talking on the phone while at work and just being lazy. With this Herb I was able to give gentle reminders without getting upset.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Less stress

    Reviewer2618534发表于 Apr 20, 2013

    Nice product. For me this works better than holy basil or passionflower. I take one at breakfast, one at lunch and one before sleep. In a couple of days i felt more relax and peacefull. Try it!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    PharmaGaba reduces stress

    Reviewer3107752发表于 Jun 18, 2011

    The product reduces stress right away without sacrifising alertness and concentration.However, its power to improve sleep is not so remarkable.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    good product

    Reviewer2447517发表于 Jul 16, 2011

    ive only just started it but it seems to do what it promises.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    I do think these work (review from Australia)

    Reviewer2575355发表于 Sep 22, 2010

    I also take Ashwaghanda - but I do think this works.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Very good product

    Reviewer1019614发表于 Dec 27, 2010

    I use this product in conjunction with fish oil and sam-e for seasonal depression. It works well but remember to give yourself 3-4 weeks to ramp up when beginning any product like this. They don't work immediately (usually) and may take time to work but will be worth it. I have had no side effects and I can handle the dreary northeast weather this year.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Finally an herbal solution

    Reviewer2202050发表于 May 06, 2009

    I have suffered with anxiety disorder for several years now, and have been prescribed benzodiazapines. I find them helpful, but I'm very happy that there is now anatural choice that is somewhat effective for me. I will probably order ths product again in the future.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-9,共 9 个产品