ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥118.76

¥169.61

节省: ¥50.85 (30 %折扣)

发表评论
  • PharmaGABA uses GABA exclusively manufactured by Pharma Foods International, Japan.
  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    (3)
    2 星
    (2)
    1 星
    评论 | 英文
    中文 (0)
    排序方式

    Less stress

    Reviewer2618534发表于 Apr 20, 2013

    Nice product. For me this works better than holy basil or passionflower. I take one at breakfast, one at lunch and one before sleep. In a couple of days i felt more relax and peacefull. Try it!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    good product

    Reviewer2447517发表于 Jul 16, 2011

    ive only just started it but it seems to do what it promises.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    PharmaGaba reduces stress

    Reviewer3107752发表于 Jun 18, 2011

    The product reduces stress right away without sacrifising alertness and concentration.However, its power to improve sleep is not so remarkable.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Very good product

    Reviewer1019614发表于 Dec 27, 2010

    I use this product in conjunction with fish oil and sam-e for seasonal depression. It works well but remember to give yourself 3-4 weeks to ramp up when beginning any product like this. They don't work immediately (usually) and may take time to work but will be worth it. I have had no side effects and I can handle the dreary northeast weather this year.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    I do think these work (review from Australia)

    Reviewer2575355发表于 Sep 22, 2010

    I also take Ashwaghanda - but I do think this works.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Leveling out my Moods

    Reviewer1984486发表于 Nov 15, 2009

    I've been taking this GABA for a few weeks now and have noticed a consistent elevation of my mood and a reduction in the anxiety I feel. I recommend this (and 5-HTP) especially for alcoholics and drug addicts who do NOT want to be at risk by taking prescription meds for anxiety and stress.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    This works

    Reviewer2371998发表于 Aug 07, 2009

    I did notice I am more relaxed and not so quick to get upset with co-workers. In fact I was able to ignore a lot more of what they were doing like talking on the phone while at work and just being lazy. With this Herb I was able to give gentle reminders without getting upset.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Finally an herbal solution

    Reviewer2202050发表于 May 06, 2009

    I have suffered with anxiety disorder for several years now, and have been prescribed benzodiazapines. I find them helpful, but I'm very happy that there is now anatural choice that is somewhat effective for me. I will probably order ths product again in the future.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    A much better choice than antidepressants!

    Reviewer3009253发表于 Jan 02, 2009

    I was at the end of my rope with postpartum anxieties. My doctors always tell me to take the strong drugs that will make me a walking zombie. I was sent an email from iherb to try this product and am I glad I did! Not only do I feel more relaxed all day, I am getting deeper sleep at night. I am so thankful for natural choices. I am a happier mom and wife now without the side effects of headache, weight gain and a bunch of other stuff. Thank You Natural Factors for doing such a good job!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    产品 1-9,共 9 个产品