ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥122.29

¥174.65

节省: ¥52.36 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • PharmaGABA uses GABA exclusively manufactured by Pharma Foods International, Japan.
  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    This Stuff Really Works!

    Reviewer2121983发表于 Dec 27, 2008

    I think this is a great product -- it really has helped me calm down and focus more. I take it before bed and I sleep much better, and wake up feeling great.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Natural Factors, PharmaGABA, Stress Relax,

    Reviewer1083504发表于 May 12, 2009

    works well on relieving stress, and panic attacks

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    A much better choice than antidepressants!

    Reviewer3009253发表于 Jan 02, 2009

    I was at the end of my rope with postpartum anxieties. My doctors always tell me to take the strong drugs that will make me a walking zombie. I was sent an email from iherb to try this product and am I glad I did! Not only do I feel more relaxed all day, I am getting deeper sleep at night. I am so thankful for natural choices. I am a happier mom and wife now without the side effects of headache, weight gain and a bunch of other stuff. Thank You Natural Factors for doing such a good job!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Leveling out my Moods

    Reviewer1984486发表于 Nov 15, 2009

    I've been taking this GABA for a few weeks now and have noticed a consistent elevation of my mood and a reduction in the anxiety I feel. I recommend this (and 5-HTP) especially for alcoholics and drug addicts who do NOT want to be at risk by taking prescription meds for anxiety and stress.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    DB

    Reviewer2862251发表于 Jan 05, 2009

    This has greatly improved my daughter's ability to concentrate.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Natural Factors PharmaGABA

    Reviewer1860479发表于 Jun 08, 2009

    I've found this product to be an effective sleeping aid.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Stress Relax, Pharma GABA 100mg Natural Factors

    Reviewer2899194发表于 Dec 26, 2011

    I think i like this one better than Thorne Pharma Gaba 100mg

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    one at bedtime helps me sleep

    KentuckyWildcat发表于 Jun 05, 2012

    I started taking one of these at bedtime and found it helped me to fall asleep. These seem to be more potent than regular GABA, so a lower dose can be used.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    pharma gaba

    5524457396023797681发表于 Jul 20, 2012

    Great product surprising difference in my lifestyle after just a few days of use. Sleep is easier I feel more aware and focused. Great stuff

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Fanastic product

    5055494827782996165发表于 Apr 23, 2014

    I was going through a very stressful time and found my mind racing a hundred miles per hour. I wasn't falling asleep easily nor staying asleep through the night. I had poor focus and concentration at work and was finding every day tasks to be all too much. I started taking Pharma GABA and it starting working within minutes of taking it. I had the best night sleep in months and fell asleep instantly. It quietened my racing mind at night and during the day which helped me to focus on the tasks at hand. Best thing about Pharma GABA is it works straight away with no side effects!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 11-20,共 57 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »