ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥118.82

¥169.70

节省: ¥50.88 (30 %折扣)

发表评论
  • PharmaGABA uses GABA exclusively manufactured by Pharma Foods International, Japan.
  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    (3)
    2 星
    (2)
    1 星
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Finally an herbal solution

    Reviewer2202050发表于 May 06, 2009

    I have suffered with anxiety disorder for several years now, and have been prescribed benzodiazapines. I find them helpful, but I'm very happy that there is now anatural choice that is somewhat effective for me. I will probably order ths product again in the future.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Natural Factors, PharmaGABA, Stress Relax, 100mg, 60 Capsules

    Reviewer1243295发表于 Mar 16, 2009

    Doesn't put me to sleep like Xanax but will keep trying it, as I want to get off the Xanax. I added some other natural products but I still only sleep about 3 hrs and the nights over.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Unsure about this

    Reviewer1221476发表于 Mar 16, 2009

    I've tried this pharma gaba twice and felt relaxation in the short term, but I noticed an increase in heart rate and generally felt nervous about an hour later. I'm willing to give it a couple more tries, but I'm skeptical.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    It doesn't works well

    Reviewer2359983发表于 Feb 23, 2009

    I use it for a week . It helps only for about 2 hours and then it makes me not to be able to stay in a place . I 'll not buy it again.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Works for all ages

    Reviewer2125080发表于 Feb 18, 2009

    My mother and my kids using it. Works great!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Wonderful

    Reviewer1564169发表于 Feb 09, 2009

    This product is amazing. Taken by someone who has high anxiety/agitation. ThePharmaGaba is immediately noticible without making you tired, just more relaxed and able to think sharper. Truly amazing

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    8 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Absolutely best form of GABA

    Reviewer1784779发表于 Jan 20, 2009

    PharmaGaba is by far the best form of Gaba.It definitely has much more effect on the mind than normal Gaba.The first few doses felt like I had taken a prescription sedative. Well worth the extra cost over normal gaba.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    7 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Excellent product to lower stress

    Reviewer1151412发表于 Jan 08, 2009

    I bought this product right before Christmas. My in-laws always raise my blood pressure and stress me out, so I took these all day Christmas Eve and by the time I had to go to the in-laws on Christmas evening I was able to cope with them very well. I wasn't tired or sedated, things just didn't upset me the way they normally did. I was just more relaxed and able to let things go. I really needed this product!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    14 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Focus

    Reviewer1422556发表于 Jan 06, 2009

    maintain focus, I'm new to GABA, nice stuff.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    DB

    Reviewer2862251发表于 Jan 05, 2009

    This has greatly improved my daughter's ability to concentrate.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    产品 41-50,共 56 个产品

    « 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »