ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥122.40

¥174.80

节省: ¥52.41 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • PharmaGABA uses GABA exclusively manufactured by Pharma Foods International, Japan.
  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Works for all ages

    Reviewer2125080发表于 Feb 18, 2009

    My mother and my kids using it. Works great!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Seems okay!

    Reviewer2619724发表于 May 13, 2010

    I'm not sure if they're better than synthetic GABA since I get side effects from both types if I take too much. I handle them better if I keep my dosage to about 3 per week. I do like to buy Canadian made tho.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Wonderful

    Reviewer2208599发表于 May 15, 2011

    Wonderful to get you through hard times.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Helps to relax before sleep

    Reviewer1819146发表于 Jul 21, 2014

    I've been using this product since January 2014. It's great!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Stress reliever

    4612120995713906551发表于 May 05, 2016

    My partner has a lot of trouble relaxing and is anxiety and OCD-prone. 400mg is the dose for him, any higher and he gets lethargic, any lower and little to no effects. It works incredibly well not only for zen during the day but better quality sleep at night.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Finally an herbal solution

    Reviewer2202050发表于 May 06, 2009

    I have suffered with anxiety disorder for several years now, and have been prescribed benzodiazapines. I find them helpful, but I'm very happy that there is now anatural choice that is somewhat effective for me. I will probably order ths product again in the future.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Very good product

    Reviewer1019614发表于 Dec 27, 2010

    I use this product in conjunction with fish oil and sam-e for seasonal depression. It works well but remember to give yourself 3-4 weeks to ramp up when beginning any product like this. They don't work immediately (usually) and may take time to work but will be worth it. I have had no side effects and I can handle the dreary northeast weather this year.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Not sure

    Reviewer1086201发表于 Jan 06, 2011

    I'm not sure about this one yet, it made me feel strange

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Pharmagaba

    Reviewer2800738发表于 Dec 14, 2010

    A helpful addition to my stress relief program.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    I needed stress relief

    5157527218830865841发表于 Oct 21, 2013

    I haven't used this product long enough to really notice a difference. I am very happy that I haven't had any side effects.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 41-50,共 57 个产品

    « 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »