ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥141.30

¥201.81

节省: ¥60.51 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • PharmaGABA uses GABA exclusively manufactured by Pharma Foods International, Japan.
  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Most effective GABA product I have tried

    Reviewer2756625发表于 Nov 03, 2008

    I have taken capsules of GABA, but could never really tell whether they were having an effect or not. This product produces a rapid feeling of greater tranquility. It also improves concentration. Most of my family have started taking it occasionally. ADHD occurs frequently in my family and this has been a real benefit.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Quick time-out

    Reviewer2220144发表于 Sep 30, 2008

    Helps your brain short-circuit stress & mellow out, within minutes. One caution: Be sure to keep the bottle tightly capped. Otherwise the tabs absorb moisture & become sticky.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Sleep Aid for Fibromyalgia

    Reviewer2060826发表于 Dec 01, 2008

    My M.D., who is also a university trained herbalist, recommended this product as part of my nightly coctail for sleep. (I have chronic, severe, fibromalgia-induced insomnia that is very difficult to treat, because I'm unable to tolerate the side effects of prescription meds.)I also take 5-HTP and melatonin with this product. This is a chewable that actually tastes good!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Works Great!

    Reviewer1485572发表于 Nov 25, 2008

    I received a free sample with my order and thought what do I have to lose. After taking the first tablet which also taste really good too (fruity) I went into work and noticed I wasn't getting stressed as I normally do. I finished the sample and ordered a bottle, I take two each morning right before going into work, is fast working and last most of the day. Really keeps me calm and focused.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    PharmaGaba, Stress-Relax

    Reviewer3241259发表于 Oct 08, 2008

    I really love this product. I have a hard time falling asleep at night and this product really relaxes me and I doze off in no time.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    The first product that has helped my social anxiety!

    Reviewer1620326发表于 May 20, 2008

    For the first time I have found something that really helps me to calm down in social situations without prescribed medication. I only wish they would offer more tablets, say 120 count for the price. I find that taking 3 helps more than 2, and these go really fast. I would rate 5 stars if these weren't so expensive for just 60 tablets. The product however had done great for me!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    very satisfied with PharmaGaba

    Reviewer1358885发表于 Nov 09, 2007

    This product definitely worked for me during a very difficult time in my life. I took the two chewables at betime for restful sleep, and when as needed during the day. My stress levels are better than they have ever been, and I continue to take this product daily as a preventitive. Thanks a bunch to Natural Factors

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Excellent

    Reviewer3331163发表于 Dec 25, 2008

    This product does work, and works very well. Two tabs taken on an empty stomach are equivalent to 5 mg Valium in my experience. Can be used to alleviate withdrawal symptoms from alcohol.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    TRY THIS!

    Reviewer1936636发表于 Oct 30, 2007

    Wow! After one tablet I could tell a difference that I was more relaxed and very focused on things throughout the day. I also could tell my head was very clear and not stuffed up as usual. I definately recommend this product!

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great product!

    Reviewer2010148发表于 Dec 18, 2007

    My 6 year old son has OCD. I give him one tablet before he goes to school in the morning. It really helped in reducing his symptons as well as keeping him more focused in school.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 92 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »