ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥118.81

¥169.68

节省: ¥50.87 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

It Works for Me - Very Good Supplement

QuietLight发表于 Mar 05, 2014

I read Dr. Murray's free book on Stress, Anxiety and Insomnia so I decided to try this product. I take this supplement along with Pharma GABA and it has been really helpful. I am satisfied with the effects it had on me; it was almost immediate. If you are unsure whether this is right for you, read Dr. Murray's book. It's got important information you need to know first.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Suntheanine

4687217406296748304发表于 Jun 06, 2013

This product really works wonders for me. Used to be anxious as my job is sometimes stressful, this helps me to be more focused and gives me clarity of mind. Feel calmer since I started using these about 3 weeks ago. Many thanks for the excellent products you supply. Have referred friends to your website for ordering quality supplements at reasonable prices. Postage and delivery to Australia are also reasonable and I normally receive my supplements within a week of the order. Thanks, Tia Prinsloo, Brisbane, Australia

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent product!

Reviewer1779233发表于 Jul 24, 2011

Does exactly what it should do!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

suntheanine

Reviewer1292614发表于 Feb 16, 2011

the BEST product i have used... and i use many. it really is a one of a kind herb. i havent tried any other brand of l-theanine and i dont think i will get the urge to any time soon!... more than satisfied!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

so far...

Reviewer2097526发表于 Dec 05, 2010

...so good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Decent, but expensive

Reviewer1992087发表于 Aug 05, 2010

There's nothing wrong with this product, but this brand is more costly that most, and I don't feel they're worth the price. Jarrow has a great quality product for 1/2 the price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great for raising Alpha levels

Reviewer2761724发表于 Mar 03, 2010

This product was a life saver in helping my son get off drugs (particularly downers like alcohol, heroin and pot). These plus neurofeedback therapy and, so far, great success!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Calms, improves mood

4points发表于 Sep 23, 2009

Works just like the product information I read recently. Taken in evening a while before bed it helps to settle down and end the day on time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Suntheanine

Reviewer1749131发表于 Jun 09, 2009

Works well for mild anxiety, I would recommend as a very good alternative to prescription drugs, thats got to be good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

L-Theanine

Reviewer2795973发表于 Jun 03, 2009

My 6 year old son has ADHD. He started taking L-Theanine 3 weeks ago and I can see an improvement in his behaviour already.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »